Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 19 properties in Vancouver

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed there for a three month work assignment in the summer, and enjoyed it very much. The building was central to everything around the downtown core, which made things very convenient. It was a home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The place was quite clean and the view was nice. The floors were very squeaky, the bed in the master bedroom made noises like it was covered in a plastic sheet and the wifi was poor. In addition, the blinds in the bedrooms are super thin and don't block any light so it was really difficult to sleep because it was so bright.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Exceptional! Great views, lovely furnishings, relaxing colours.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was very comfortable and suited our needs very well.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

THANK-YOU so much; we enjoyed our stay very much. The staff have been helpful and everything went smoothly. We only mention the following so it might be corrected: one of the beds (the smaller one) appeared to have not had the sheets or pillowcases cleaned (lots of hairs and other stuff). We cleaned the sheets ourselves with the washer/dryer. That was our only issue.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location and furnishings, but I was definitely allergic to something in the suite.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great acommodations - left a couple messages for guest services and I haven't rec'd a call back

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for leaving out some magazines for us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The staff are friendly and accomodating. My family and I enjoyed our stay in the Dolce.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed there during summer, the suite was too hot.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-12-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We spent Christmas in a lovely appartment in Yaletown. The building was The Dolce it was central and handy for shops and restaurants. it was well equipped and very comfortable. The people of Premier Suites were wonderful people to deal with and we would be happy to do so again.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.