Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 4 properties in Saskatoon

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was excellent, we enjoyed our stay and would definitely book again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My wife and I recently started staying with Premier Suites and have found this to be the ideal accommodation for us. We are looking to stay with Premier Suites more in the future as an alternative to regular hotels. Semi-retired, we travel and stay 4-5 days at a time. Premier Suites is a home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment was not very clean when we arrived at the property however the Saskatoon manager dealt with it quickly and was very nice. The 1-800 number took care of this immediately and effectively. It is how a company deals with a problem that really sets the tone and everyone was super good at getting this addressed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fan on Air-Conditioner very noisy

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I just wanted to comment that I had a good stay overall, except for how hot the room was. It was really uncomfortable and impacted my sleep. Also wifi internet was not very reliable at times. The instructions regarding garbage were also not correct. There is a chute at the end of the hallway, but a sign on the door indicated that it could not be used for regular garbage. I could not find where in the building garbage could be stored.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Clean, quiet, clean view.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed the stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Wonderful Accommodations!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent Experience. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

First time staying with you and it was great!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful view, very clean, definitely comiing back. The lady who checked us in was fantastic and super helful. Thank You

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.