Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 14 properties in Ottawa

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to stay, if i'm ever back this way, will certainly rebook

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The sink and the tub were clogged.....we had to manage to unclog it a little bit

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall good experience

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

n/a

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

-with construction around the 50 Laurier building, getting there can be a bit challenging, especially coming out from 417 and no left turn on Laurier. Might be nice to provide traffic direction to tenants. So they are aware of it prior to checking-in Since I didn't know and GPS did not have this information, I have made illegal left turns at Laurier. -

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Some issues upon arrival: TV digital box needed replacement, one phone didn't work, 3 lightbulbs were burnt out, 24/7 help line didn't work, housekeeping was good but infrequent; maintenance required (bathroom caulking, paint)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The unit at 50 Laurier was great in almost all aspects. The fully furnished unit had everything I needed and made a 2+ month stay very comfortable. The bed was super comfortable and the unit came with everything I needed. The climate control in the unit kept the unit uncomfortably hot no matter what I set the thermostat to. Unfortunately there was a large scale transit construction project going on 24/7 during my stay and my unit was on the 4th floor right beside the construction which made nights very noisy...it would have been appreciated if a head's up would have been given that this was happening.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location, great service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Location and service was great but the fact that the environmental control was so poor meant that the apartment never went below 75 degrees which made sleep difficult. Also there was huge building works going on right below my window. This was 24/7 with huge earth moving equipment running all night. So the choice was bake in the apartment or open the window and be kept awake all night by trucks and building work. None of this was made clear when I moved in.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was good. Nothing needs to be added.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is my second stay at 50 Laurier (different unit than last time) and once again I have been very pleased with the accommodations and service. I particularly like the little touches, such as having lots of spare towels under the sink, and the basket of tea/coffee in the kitchen.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There was really only 1 problem. The shower curtain holder in the main bathroom is not in place properly. Otherwise, the apartment was great. It was a bit noisy due to transit construction as well.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Cleaning staff was great! Great location Parking is convenient

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was a good experience, booking was relatively easy, sales associate(s) answered all of my inquiries in timely manner.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very comfortable suite Unit needs full size mirror and coffee plunger Couches are starting to look little worn

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice accommodations. I enjoyed my stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Temporary accommodation (30 days) could have been difficult for me but I had a great experience. It really felt like my home away from home. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The Location, well appointed 2 Bedroom suite on an upper floor (great view plus - reduced the construction noise below), excellent security with pleasant staff - walking distance to absolutely everywhere and very accommodating to special requests (extra parking if needed).Gym and pool facilities clean and well furnished, BBQ area on deck are great! I would recommend for anyone requiring a corporate stay, with our without family.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Pros: Great location. Overall building, elevators, gym, pool, terrace, garage very clean and well maintained. Inside quiet. Good service from Sales Manager and Sales coordinator. Suite well equiped with everything you need to cook (aside from non stick pans). Cons: Noise from oustide not so quiet from the construction and highway right next to my suite. Cars and trucks all day and all night. Premiere Suites should provide more than 2 toilet paper rolls, 2 garbage bags and 2 dishwasher soaps at the price I paid (4000$). I don't have a dishwasher at home so I had to buy a bag that I won't use. The bathroom sink plug needs to be replaced, would not open properly even if I had to ask for someone to come and fix it. It stayed half closed. Kitchen sink though to move. Hallway carpet stained, should be cleaned. Shunks of dust behind bed table, and underneath sofa cushions. Wasn't vacuumed in a while. The linen was not soft and rather "clumped"..

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I only gave one star for sales associate as I did not interact with him. This was booked through my employer. There was no communication after I moved in. Only two stars on the interior as carpeting needs replacing - worn out and dirty. Window were very dirty. The gym, sauna and steam room were nice amenities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A nicely decorated apartment in an excellent location in the heart of downtown.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Wonderful location, amenities and staff. Will certainly recommend Premiere Suites to clients, friends and business colleagues,

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My only concern was tha bathroom drain never drained properly.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good place to stay and I would stay there again. It would be nice to have a few plastic bowls or Tupperware for food storage. Dirty glass in the cupboard. The front door lock needs to be lubricated. Nice pool and exercise facilities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were here for a week, on our house hunting trip, with our 16 month old little girl. Loved the hotel, very clean and quiet building. Very noisy outside though, with all the construction :( Windows let a lot of natural light in, which is great and welcoming but, I would suggest curtains, especially in the bedrooms to allow sleeping in longer, taking naps in the afternoon, keeping the rooms cool. Did not have the baby cot I had asked for at our arrival but after i got a hold of the customer services, the cot was brought to us quick. Restaurants are hard to find in the area but there were suggestions and adresses in the binder which were helpful. Unfortunately, the appartment is not kids friendly with the glass table, the T.V. wires hanging out and the carpet under the dining table. Didn't get to have housekeeping since we were staying for a week only but we liked the washer/dryer. Overall, a great experience. I would definetly return and recommand 50 Laurier to my friends and family. Thank you for making our trip a success!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was great the only thing I did not like was some of the building staff could be alittle short/rude at times.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Absolutely the best place I've stayed at so far. Top quality service and friendly staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was impressed by everything!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall, I enjoyed my stay very much. The location was amazingly convenient -- I was working out of 70 Laurier. The apartment itself was beautiful, well appointed, luxurious, and comfortable. My only complaint was that I had to wear earplugs every night because of the 24-hour construction noise.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Location good for travel, but poor for groceries. Would have helped if they could have provided help in getting groceries. Apartment was furnished okay but not good for small child (glass tables). The firm used to airport pickup were very poor and significant;y overcharged without speaking to me!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed in 50 Laurier between September 13 to December 2014. I was very happy with the apartment and its close location to center downtown.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Found the furniture very uncomfortable. The sectional was not very good given we were there for 3 months

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Have stayed at 50 Laurier before and would stay again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very central location close to the main attractions in Ottawa. Flat better than we might have hoped and perfect for out stay. We will definitely recommend you to anybody visiting Canada

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you! :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite very hot in April & May

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

More than we expected. Very close to everything

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The maintenance staff at 50 Laurier showed up right away to deal with any minor issues I had (expired light bulbs and bath tub plugs) - I was impressed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Trés bien isolé! Wow 1000 x meilleur que tout les hotels que jài resté.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was perfect - Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We really enjoyed the suite and amenities available. Excellent service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for accommodating me for a short stay. Everything was, as always, exceptional!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Hospitality of staff! Accommodation to our wedding! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Personally, prefer windows to have sun blocked curtains so that it is not so bright early in the morning. Air conditioning/ventilation a bit noisy as it comes on and off. Overall, we are very happy with this rental and rate it one of the best in our six weeks holiday in USA/Canada.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Terrific location, exceptional view & perfect suite! Thanks Guys!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location, beautiful view & nice staff

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

One of the most EXTRAORDINARY suites. Excellent furniture & location and awesome cleanliness

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed a pleasant stay at reasonable rate in a well appointed suite.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The service we received from Premiere staff was unbelievable, especially from Kim. The place was fully ready when we arrived, stocked and very clean. This was truly an amazing experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The floors/carpets could have been cleaner

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-06-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Perfect

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-06-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Outstanding value. Accommodations exceeds the hotel experience anywhere. Very quiet building. High quality furnishings.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-05-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was impressed with my accommodations at Premiere Executive Suites. My stay was very comfortable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-05-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I felt at home during my stay here. The place is very clean & spacious. It's location was wonderful, very close to themall, office, bus station and tourist spots.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-04-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-04-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was exceptional. Superb Staff! Best experience away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-05-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks a bunch for everything! You have been fantastic!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-04-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I will definitely keep your company in mind for future reference.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-04-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Many thanks for the use of your apartment at 50 Laurier East during the past six months. It was really hard to leave this morning! I’ve enjoyed the building very much and hope there will be some opportunity to be back to Ottawa in the future. Best of luck with the business.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-03-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I'd like to note that I am also recommending you for family and friends who might be coming to stay in summer, thank you for everything!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2008-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We can't say enough great things about the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff here - as well as about the terrific maintenance in all the public areas. I will bring a suggestion to our apartment manager at home in regards to the way recycling is done here... Kim, it has been a pleasure working with you. You have been so professional, you always responded to our queries in a timely way, and you were so accommodating to us in every way. I am pleased that the Fulbright person who was in Ottawa last year put us on to Premiere Executive Suites; we had no idea where to start to find a furnished apartment for a short term. We would be happy to recommend your company to anyone else who is looking for that arrangement. It's been a great experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2008-08-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

it’s awesome … it’ll be so easy to take the elevator 10 floors down when we move into our condo…

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.