Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 12 properties in Montreal

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Socorro did a great wonderful job. She is the best at cleaning and she is very kind and responsible.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed my stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The internet only worked 50% of the time.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Ms. Mair , Thank you for taking the time for your review as we truly value our guests comments. we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with Premier Suites. We do however apologize that you encountered issues with the internet. We hope that you come back and visit our wonderful city in the near future. kindest Regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was great! Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was wonderful. Location couldn't be better. We did have a problem with the bathroom door handle. It was broken! Luckily we are a family!! A wonderful Grand Prix experience

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Blind not working, and toilet blocked, but overall experience was very good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really enjoyed my stay here

Premiere Response - "Good morning M. Mizutori, Thank you so much for responding to our guest survey , we truly appreciate your feedback on your stay with Premiere Suites. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for choosing Premiere Suites Judy Sandor VP Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There are two things worth mentioning: the DVD player didn't work (waaaaaaay fixable) but I didn't have the patience to follow through with putting in a complaint (perhaps, those things are checked in advance) and the place showed its wear.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent! Great location, beautiful unit, will definitely use again!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location was very convenient to Old Montreal and the port area.It is a stone's throw from Notre-Dame Basilica. The apartment was modern, clean with all amenities. Great view at night

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed at Premiere Suites chosen by my company for 2 weeks. The location was very nice close to my work at old montreal.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.