Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 11 properties in Montreal

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The internet only worked 50% of the time.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was great! Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was wonderful. Location couldn't be better. We did have a problem with the bathroom door handle. It was broken! Luckily we are a family!! A wonderful Grand Prix experience

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Blind not working, and toilet blocked, but overall experience was very good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really enjoyed my stay here

Premiere Response - "Good morning M. Mizutori, Thank you so much for responding to our guest survey , we truly appreciate your feedback on your stay with Premiere Suites. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us . Thank you for choosing Premiere Suites Judy Sandor VP Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There are two things worth mentioning: the DVD player didn't work (waaaaaaay fixable) but I didn't have the patience to follow through with putting in a complaint (perhaps, those things are checked in advance) and the place showed its wear.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent! Great location, beautiful unit, will definitely use again!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location was very convenient to Old Montreal and the port area.It is a stone's throw from Notre-Dame Basilica. The apartment was modern, clean with all amenities. Great view at night

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed at Premiere Suites chosen by my company for 2 weeks. The location was very nice close to my work at old montreal.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.