Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 11 properties in Montreal

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The building was clean and there was a doorman all the time during the day. The apartment was very clean and big for a studio apartment.The bed was particularly very comfortable and the apartment had everything I need during my two-week stay.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Hande, Thank you so much for taking the time to fill our online survey , we always appreciate our guests comments as we always thrive to improve our services here at Premiere Suites. It is so important to get our guest to comment on their stay with us, as this is crucial for us to always find ways to better accommodate our valued guests . Thank you again for your time . Kind regards, Judy Sandor VP of Corporate Sales / Operating Partner"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Location is very "central" Two minute walk to the subway

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Lajoie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Premiere Suites . We are happy to hear that the location worked well for you and that you were able to take time to enjoy the buildings amenities . We hope your future travels bring you back to our wonderful city . Warmest Regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was handled in a very professional manner. Instructions were very clear.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Robert, Thank you for filling in the survey for your stay with Premiere Suites . We are happy to hear that your accommodations were to your full satisfaction and the location was convenient for you . We appreciate that you took the time to write us and hope your future travels brings you back to our wonderful city. Kindest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to stay!

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Lilianne, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our on line survey. We are happy to hear that you liked the location of the building. Regarding the shopping list, we actually do have an option of providing our clients with a some small grocery items upon request for a small fee .We do appreciate you mentioning this and we will be more diligent in asking our guests if they require this type of service. Warmest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed living there. The condo was very good and the staff always did everything possible to help when needed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location was awesome, we were able to walk to all appointments as well as to great restaurants and shopping. It definitely felt like "our home away from home". Very clean and well supplied, we felt completely comfortable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoy cooking, the cookware & accessories were low quality, but useable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very central location, clean and secure building

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fabulous place. Loved everything about it, especially the views. I will definitely stay here again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have thouroughly enjoyed my 5 months stay at Le Riopelle. The staff were always very helpful and friendly.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

one more light to work at the desk. little issue with the bath tub.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.