Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 1 properties in Moncton

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All of the staff I dealt with were lovely, from the booking stage all the way to departure.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Happy with location and service, however, there was a strong smell of wet dog in the apartment, possibly coming from the rug. You may wish to look into that for the next visitor. Thanks.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We have now stayed at the Asumption location a few times and its absolutely perfect! I love Claudine. She's great! The location is perfect and the building is very clean and we love the layouts of the suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Really enjoyed my stay. Nice spacious room. The garbage in the kitchen was not emptied before I arrived, I just took it and threw it down the chute.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was my 3rd time staying at the Suites everything was well....except when we got there...we found a cover of the air exchanger full of dusk in the kitchen sink...wasn't very sanitary...you just wonder what else do they clean in the kitchen sink....

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place. Comfortable, felt like our own apartment.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was more then what we expected, thoroughly enjoyed our stay & would highly recommend it to our friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

for exercise I loved that the path was right there & only minutes more walking distance to restaurants.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Appreciated the accommodation with the late check-out. Thanks for a great stay, hope to be back soon!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Claudine gave us full satisfaction. Reg and Eleanor always smiling and both answered to all our questions.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to stay! We will be back - have already recommended to friends & family.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beds could be more comfortable & carpets cleaned.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I love staying the Premiere Suites, really makes travelling for work much easier!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Stayed for the weekend wow excellent very clean condo like.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Stayed for the weekend wow excellent very clean condo like.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; the suite was more then we expected---clean, spacious,tastefully decorated with extra towels,etc..We will certainly recommend 54 Assumption Blvd. to our friends!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay - home away from home indeed!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Most enjoyable accommodations, spacious, clean, quiet.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Will definitely recommend to our family & friends!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A+

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The level of internet really needs improving. I would say that we were only able to get on line 50% of the time and most & very bad speed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

TV Station. may be a Chinese channel is welcome.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The matress is the only upgrade needed. It has milleage on it :-)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Would definitely stay again, much more comfortable then a Hotel at the same price or cheaper.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Outstanding place to stay. I will not stay anywhere else in Moncton

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very pleasant accomodations...very clean, and quiet...great staff..right downtown...very good pricing

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Pillows were poor quality; 500 dollar non refundable fee for pets is high

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The bed was a bit harder then I'm used to- however my bed at home is super soft- lol. There was a dirty pan left in the dishwasher from the previous guest and a dirty spatula put away in the drawer (not a big deal on either for me but thought I should mention it).

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice location and service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location is terrific and the roads are superior to many cities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Quite ,good service ,relaxing,

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My own. Bed for me seem a bit to hard.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very well organized arrival package + lovely place to stay! Thank you for a great time! Your location made our weekend even better!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for the daily treats for my dog.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Make sure your internet provider is delivering what you are paying for....

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Visitor parking is needed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Air condition was on but couldn't switch to heat. Very cold in room weather so needed heat!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Should have hotel type luggage trollies, not shopping carts.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was our first time staying at Premiere Suites in Moncton and we hope for it not to be the last time! It was a delightful stay all around!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent accommodation we are in our 80's and have never experienced such a great location as well as our unit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

assigned parking space was not a parking space and raised a concern if larger vehicles had to come in.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good. I definitely will recommend it to my friend.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I'd never stayed at the Premier Suites before. And was really impressed by the handsome premises and location of the building. I was pleasantly surprised at the great layout of the unit the moment I opened the door.The bedrooms were lovely.It has everything one would need for a longer stay right in the suite.The fittings and furniture are of good quality. Loved the suite's ambiance.Loved my stay! And such a fabulous view overlooking the water!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Parking. Although not the fault of the properly. Every time we returned our spot was taken.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very comfortable

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent service. Will recommend & will stay again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Place is Awesome! :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice. I hope to stay here again. Much nicer than Residents Inn! I will now try to book this facility again. I have recommended the Halifax location to my son!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is a most enjoyable & relaxing place to stay, even for a short time. We were a mother/daughter having a few days away. Will definitely be back whenever we can.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We came to Moncton to visit with our son. Staying here allowed me to cook him home cooked meals and as a mother nothing could have made me happier!! The suite was spotless and comfortable. We loved the balcony, it made it feel like so much more than a hotel room. I could go on and on but let my say that this suite made our trip!!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location and amenities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Lovely accomodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was staying with my adult daughter for a mother/daughter getaway. It was so quiet and relaxing even though they were very full.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed by stay very much. Premiere Suites feels like a home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Coffee would be nice.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Really enjoyed our stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Easy booking, friendly staff, great location, beautiful accommodations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is my second time staying at this location, and I was not disappointed. I've recommended this location to others, and intend to use it again in the future.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was nice to travel but be comfortable + feel like I'm home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

What a great experience! Loved the "at home" feel of the apartment. The décor is very tasteful + very comfortable. The fact that my car stayed in a heated underground garage was invaluable - no brushing off snow for me!! Thank you for everything I'll definitely be back!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

very comfortable environment, great location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

very comfortable environment, great location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

simply LOVE your establishement

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had to stay for a week in Moncton and I really am thankful I was able to secure a room at Premiere Suites. It made my stay much more enjoyable and relaxing.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I like the continuity of having the same friendly staff working this site over the years! I enjoy moving into a clean suite and these suites are spotless. I also enjoy the convenience of having a dishwasher and washer & dryer. Thank you. P.S. This is also a very quite building.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Really enjoyed our stay! Everyone was so pleasant and helpful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was excellent! Thank you so much!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a fantastic stay. Great location for us!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The formula is great and a true home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We enjoyed our 1-wk stay while waiting for our delivery date/big move to this beautiful new province. Comfortable-lovely view with all the required commodities. We will definitely suggest to family when visiting us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very pleasant stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent overall experience, would definitely recommend. Only issue was the shower requires draino or a cleaning product as the water is pooling up in the shower ( Room 304). Other then that I enjoyed my stay, great location and home away from home feel.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

great location walking trial in back of the building

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Once again, we had a wonderful stay at 54 Assomption in Moncton. As always we thoroughly enjoyed our room, location, bedding, etc. Our only problem, and trust me, we hate to complain, but for the second visit in a row, my wife could not complete her shower due to not enough hot water. Everything else was top notch.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My stay was wonderful in every way.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great option, would definitely do it again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great option, would definitely do it again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved my room, bed was comfy. I actually wish I had to stay more nights.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

not very enjoyable. they helped when they see you will be stayed there long. they just rush you out if you are not customer anymore/longer.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fabulous accomodations and great service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice. My wife joined me during the stay and we booked an extra night since it's very nice.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We want to thank the Moncton team for an incredible, friendly and extremely accommodating experience. The Moncton always looked to improve our stay + comfort....even with our rambunctious 5 year old twin boys. Thank you so much Lenore, Reginal and Claudine. We have made new friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great locations across many cities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My experience far exceeded my expectations. I truly felt home away from home. I look forward to my next visit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall, very nice except (1) the balcony repairs that were promised upon arrival were beginning to be done only at during the last few days of our 5 month stay; the kitchen is very difficult to work in (very small)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Parking was a bit of a challenge. I was not assigned a regular parking place so I was parking just in front of the main doors and that was a bit tight for a Chevy Suburban. I cannot complain too much as I was a last minute booking and I was so glad to get an apartment.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for the use of your apartment. We enjoyed the clean, large and well located facilities. I will be investigating rates for future stays.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The internet was slow and sometimes not available at all. No parking for guests or to run in quickly... Cars park very close to the enterance wich makes it very dificult to turn around in the driveway.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

What a great location to stay at! I don't have a single complaint!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I always love staying at this location. The service is amazing and the rooms are perfect for all of my needs. It really is like my home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice place, clean and well located

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

GREAT EXPERIENCE. I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN SOON.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The hotel is well located and easily accessible.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a family emergency that required us to travel across Canada at the last minute. We were so grateful when Claudine went out of her way to find us accommodation right away. The location was very convenient being close to hospital and restaurants. We would not hesitate staying here again and will make sure to let our friends and family know about Premiere Suites. Thanks again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great for families Understanding and flexible staff Bilingual service appreciated Will definitely be back!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It is difficult to move out! Very conveniently situated, peaceful setting with amazing views in the middle of it all. 5 star staff! Loved our time here and will miss the smiles and helpful hands! Hands down the friendliest, most beautiful and convenient option in Moncton.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent stay as usual.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Really great accomodations for one month.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was a perfect choice of accommodation for us. We would not hesitate to return here if the occasion should arise. We had never heard of the Premier Suites before but we will definitely be looking for them from now on.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

comfortable stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-08-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Always pleased and satisfied with my stay at Premiere Suites. Have a great day & thank you for the friendly service. :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay! We had a great experience! Will stay again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice accommodations, exceeding our expectations. We will highly recommend future guests. Well Done!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks. Looking forward to coming back.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Lovely spot

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Home away from home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location, well kept suite, very comfortable, had a great stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service was great.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite 102 is perfectly located with an amazing terrace and amentities in the suite. All 4 people in our party agreed that we will only stay at Premiere Executive Suites from now on. Amazing! Thanks Claudine!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service was above & beyond. Staff went out of their way upon our arrival & during our 1 month stay to ensure that we were happy with accommodations, services etc. Suites are clean - very clean. Very well furnished & the location is ideal for dining out and downtown access. Perfect!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location and very spacious and clean. Within walking distance to some great riverfront walks, shops and restaurants. Overall amazing experience. This is my third time at Premiere Executive Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Love the location and the room!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved it!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great apartments, great stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall experience was excellent and exceeded expectations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a excellent experience at the Premiere Suites. Was enjoyed by all. Staff are very friendly people. It's our home away from home. This is a excellent idea for people who are fed up with the hotel room experience. I would like to thank all that we met and their kindness. Happy New Year to all the friendly staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice place, great view.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I would highly recommend these suites. They are very well kept, well maintaned and the service is excellent. My stay was most rewarding. I loved it!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really felt at home here in the year I spent in Moncton. Nice, comfortable + well-appointed units + great service - both friendly and very professional. Thank you! (to Claudine, Lenore, Reg and all the staff.)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Been wanting to stay here for years & now that I have we'll be back.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very high quality building with a great price! I really enjoy having a "home away from home"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Big thank you again to Claudine for her kindness and immaculate service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment was exactly what we expected + needed! You made us feel at home!! Thank you!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The unit was private and very ideal. We would reccommend your organization to family and friends. Thank you for a fantastic getaway with 4 children it was needed. We are going home rejuvinated and in love.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We just enjoyed our stay, will come back.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Execellent Stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We look forward to future stays!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Above expectations and then some. Can't say enough

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Looking for Premiere Executive Suites in PEI.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

An exceptional experience. Thanks for everything.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Another wonderful visit at Premiere Suites. Reservations handled with such friendliness by Claudine. Everything one needs provided in suite from dishes to laundry soap. The view just added to the overall pleasure of our visit. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Three of us stayed here when we were in Moncton for a work conference. We HIGHLY recommend this place and are already planning our return. The balcony is AMAZING and can't wait until summer to use it. We are going to inquire in the near future about a possible stay in the Toronto area.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Personable, professional and friendly. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed my stay here the entire time. It felt like home and I was able to relax when I wanted and work when I needed to. The staff is professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had been on the road for 3 to 4 weeks straight and were looking for home feeling. We absolutely got that and more. We really felt like we were at home and feel very rejuvenated and ready to take on the next 2 weeks on the road. Very enjoyable - beautiful suites - very clean & home - comfortable. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-02-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay & place

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-02-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

54 Assomption Blvd. Ste. #205 was great. I love the extra windows as this is a corner suite. Washer and dryer are a great addition. Also having everything you need right there; dish soap, new pot scrubber, dish washer tabs, etc. is great.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-02-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As usual - great experience! An exceptional rating as everything is perfect from the room, the price, to the staff. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-02-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really appreciated to be able to get a newly cleaned room. My carpet allergy wasn't triggered in the new room and I slept really well. Thank you Sue for taking care of my request. Thank you Claudine for your good contact before my arrival. I will certainly be staying at a Premiere Suite again. Two thumbs up!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful suites. Referred by friend. Price was reasonable / services were good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I am originally from Moncton and when I stay here I really feel that I am at home rather than the hotel experience. A great home away from home! Great value! Great location! Great service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We very much enjoyed our stay & your housekeeping staff were excellent. It was great to have 'pet friendly' in a homey apartment

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was a wonderful stay. Not like a hotel room - was like being at home. Relaxing, classy, clean. Loved it!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

An amazing place to stay! Would definitely come back!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The reservation process (ie. requirement to fill in the form and fax it back) was a bit of a hassle, an online or telephone option would be much more efficient. Staff were friendly and replied quickly via both phone and email. However our stay was great. The building was clean and well kept, the suite was very spacious and well furnished. Would definetely recommend - prices are comparable to nearby hotels yet Premiere Suites offers so much more bang for your buck.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay. Terrific service when I locked myself out with an airplane deadline on Saturday.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very helpful, friendly, wonderful service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was by far the best accommodation I have ever stayed at.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was our first stay at Premiere Suites where we stayed for seven nights at 54 Assomption Moncton N-B. We just loved it. One week later I already reserved for another three nights. I won't be staying at the same suite which I regret but I just hope itw ill be as nice and the employees as great as the one on 54 Assomption Street.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks/Great stay and service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A+ (location, location, location)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was just great. Thanks for having us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It provided a "home" environment away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Best Place in Moncton, will definately be back :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent Customer Service; email inquiry was responded to within 30 minutes, room was booked quickly and easily over the phone. Wonderful experience!!! We will definately book with Premiere again, in whatever city we visit. Thanks again, Jeff and Alaina

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Really enjoyed my stay, loved the laundry facilities in my suite, it was one of the reasons I chose Premiere. Really roomy suite and all the amenities that you could hope for. Staff was very helpful and accommodating to all my requests. Thanks Claudine!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

First time for me, but it could be useful for clients.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is a lovely facility and now that we know it is here we would consider this for week-end get aways. Very much enjoyed the lovely peaceful atmosphere and the view. Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Love staying at Premiere Executive Suites. Recommend to many!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Had a wonderful 3 days here in Moncton. The service leading up to our visit was personal in nature and felt not like a client but more a friend! Wonderful environment and locations. Having the space to relax, cook was awesome! Have already recommended to others! We will be back for sure!!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As a family we are always looking for accommodations where our kids can have their own space as well as a place that is both clean and quiet. You have provided us with everything we need to make our stay easy and enjoyable. We will tell everyone about Premiere Executive Suites and will most certainly return!! Thanks.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were so impressed with your suite. Very clean and everything you need is right here. Also, love the location downtown but still extremely quiet here. We will definitely recommend this to our friends in P.E.I.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you! Wonderful Spot will definately recommend.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Construction started at 6:15 am in the morning-very disruptive Good responsiveness when we needed more towels and when toilet flooded over... Nice place overall, clean and very functional, good location.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good Service 5 star, best place to be!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A 1st class facility, very well appointed with everything one needs available.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The rooms are wonderful as usual, just like I remembered. Thank you for your service, I will most definately recommend your organization and look forward to my next stay. Regards, Lisa Cove

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice people, location and suites. Price is good, will definately be back. Notification to customers price to rental agreement in regards to construction should be given to client.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Another Great Stay. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

For our family it's a home away from home. We come here about 4 times a year-specifically vacationing. The staff is friendly and always there for us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Another wonderful visit as usual. Premiere and staff exceeded all expectations. Thanks and we'll see you again!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A 1st class facility, very well appointed with everything one needs available.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Another great stay. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great Experience!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Easy to book, very good accommodations much better than a hotel.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have been working out of Moncton for the past 5 years on average away from home 12 weeks out of the year. It wasn't until recently that someone at work (Nav Canada) recommended that I stay here. My first thought was could it be that much different from staying in a hotel room...boy was I surprised now that I have found this "secret haven" I almost enjoy on the road as much as being home!!! Thanks for making me "A home away from home"!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Invaluable in that the units provide all the comforts of home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very friendly staff. Very clean & well presented. Very satisfied.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All Great!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Claudine, Thank you once again for everything. Staff and amenities are first class and we enjoyed our stay and look forward to returning. Happy New Year! Kathryn

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Staff, friendly and courteous. Go above and beyond to ensure a perfect stay. Accommodation was far beyond expectations, felt like a home away from home. Location is superb, downtown, walking distance to almost everything you might need Great views Underground parking Already planning our next stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-12-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

it was great quiet well furnished recommend to anyone

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-12-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were very fortunate to have this "home" away from our own home during a period of renovations/repairs. The sunrise over the river was very calming. Thank you for the hospitality

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-09-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-09-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A home away from home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

First-rate service, excellent accommodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-07-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Preferrable to accommodation in a motel. Had everything we needed. Lovely accommodation.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-07-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Accommodation provided us by Allstae Insurance.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-07-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It's much nicer than staying in a Hotel

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My home was flooded and it was really upsetting as i have never been through something like this before. When my insurance agent said "don't worry, i will find you the perfect place for you and your dogs" i was really woriied. well, she was so right. This was the perfect place! Friendly staff, lovely accommodations and worry free living when you need it the most!Thank you to Claudine, Sue and the rest of the very friendly staff! It was a great stay in a great location and extremely comfortable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Totally exceeded my expectation. It was my first time stay but definitely not my last. I will be happy recmmending about this property to my co-workers and friends. Thank you so much.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We stayed here due to a flood in our home and everything we could possibly need to live day by day was provided to us.Very happy that we were put up here for the seven weeks. Couldn't ask for a cleaner, nicer spot, with staff that are so nice to both myself and my children. Thank you so much!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you very much! I enjoyed the stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-01-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is not the first time i stay here and yet everything exceeded my expectations all over again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-08-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We stayed there about 4 nights in January 09, and the apt was great, with an amazing view, super heated, with washer/dryer and everything needed (internet, tel, tv). Just come with your clothes!!! We did not even want to leave the place at all!!!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I wanted to say that the place in Moncton (54 Assomption) was AMAZING!!! We both fell in love with the place!!! It was absolutely amazing and I really want to go back!!! I am wondering how much it would actually be for 2 nights?? Would it be the same per night?? Honestly, I do want to head back there :) I wanted to say thank you so much for your help, it was so quick and so easy to understand and absolutely trouble free. I am for sure going to recommend this to anyone who is looking for a beautiful place to stay!! Hope you both had a wonderful weekend and I look forward to 'working' with you both again soon!! Krista

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-03-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Just Great / Perfect Location / Nice, Clean & Quiet. Will be back again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-03-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were very pleased with the suites. We would definitely come back. Very convenient and everything is provided which is very good for people that travel a lot. Excellent suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2008-12-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

True to the motto; it is a “home away from home”.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.