Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 1 properties in Kirkland

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

tighten loose plug outlets in kitchen and bathroom

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent accommodations and customer service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for your service.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mohammed, Thank you for taking the time to write your review about your stay with Premiere suites. We are happy to hear that enjoyed your accommodations and the services provided by our wonderful team. We hope your travels bring you back to our wonderful city in the near future. Warmest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Kathleen, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey , as a returning guest , we do appreciate your feedback . I am delighted to hear that Brian was able to assist you with the 2 issues in the suites . Thank you again for choosing Premiere Suites. Kind regards. Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Belo, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey , we do appreciate your time and are delighted that you enjoyed your accommodations with Premiere Suites. Kind regards, Judy sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place, but a little far from the office in St-Laurent when using public transit.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Carlo, Thank you for taking the time to place a review on our website . We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the accommodations. Kind regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice place to stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

n/c

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The electrical appliances are in working condition, but a little outdated: the toaster burns the bread, the steaming function is the iron is not working

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I knocked an ornament off the bed room dresser. Sorry

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was my first experience staying in a rented apartment. It was good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite looks old, ceiling paint in the bathroom is falling. Bathroom cleanliness should be improved

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment looks old, the painting on the ceiling was coming off, the floors need to be renovated, the same goes for the frames on the windows. Bathroom was not as clean as we expect it to be for a suite, even some of the kitchen utensils were dirty.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very comfortable and well maintained property. More lighting required in hallways.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Some small appliances (toaster, kettle, iron) need to be updated. Screws for tables and bed need to be tightened.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The family members that stayed in your suite were very happy with everything provided.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The place need to be upgraded, needs to be modernize. Furnishing is old and out of date but it was comfortable anyway

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

3rd stay at same building, 2nd in same suite, and 4th overall stay with Premiere suites. Overall very happy with this visit and stay. I had concerns on 2 occasions and those were dealt with as soon as practicable, so I was very happy about that. Overall I would stay there again if I come back to Montreal.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.