Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The bed were not the most comfortable. The pictures on the booking website should be updated to mention the apartment you are renting is the not one as shown

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Lovely unique accommodations. Way better than a hotel with a fantastic outdoor patio

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All was good. There was a mouse however in the living room.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The pillows were very uncomfortable but we lived the experience ! We would definitely rent again !

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location is great for a weekend away or if you don't have teenagers or 3 dogs. You are within walking distance of most things. The underground parking is great plenty of space. It is worth talking that 5-10min walk to sample the pubs and restaurants near by as the ones in and around Bishop landing are expensive compared to places near. It was however unsuitable for our needs but we still enjoyed our time there. I would recommend this place for the right people as it depends what you are looking for. When passing on information such as don't come into clean that week they still did and we were planning on coming back at weekend but they took apart all the bedding from beds and left the place unusable. It started off well but over the few weeks we were there things that went wrong did and they were never fixed as quickly as they should have been.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything about this place is wonderful. All the comforts of home: great bedding and linen, fully outfitted kitchen and dining amenities. Wonderful views and even the fun artwork and extra details made it even better.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As usual the Service is great. My only 'beef' is with the Bedding. The duvets are 'artic' quality and "WAY" too much for Halifax. I had to bring my own 'light weight' duvet from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The pillows are not comfortable

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fabulous. I don't think i will stay in a hotel again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

EXCELLENT

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Highly recommended. Excellent value.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall an amazing stay. I'd recommend lowering the heat in the hallways. It was quite unbearable some days

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall, a really fabulous stay with a great view.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I want to live there! So comfortable and had everything we needed

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The remote for the TV was annoying. We changed the battery but that's wasn't the problem. Other than that, it was a great stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Noisy construction project The Alexander across the street.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All 5 star. Courteous and helpful staff 100 percent of the time. I am going to suggest this location as a place to stay to my relatives in Ontario.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I left a new cookie sheet in 655- I would be so appreciative if someone could retrieve it for me. I am in Halifax untilTuesday afternoon. My cell is 250) 882-1698.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A couple of comments: 1) I know you can't do anything about the nearby construction, but it in combination with the heavy truck traffic made the unit very loud. FYI only 2) some of the furniture requires replacing particularly in the main living area as it has certainly seen better days

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We hope to return next summer for a month.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we had no housekeeping so it does not apply

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Units could use HD TV Channels.(Rather than waste resources on TVs in the already too small bedrooms)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Perfect accommodation to end our two weeks in the Maritimes! We had a very nice, clean, well-equipped apartment in a perfect location in Halifax. I have already recommended it to family and friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The Atlantic team rocks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The information regarding recycling and where to place recyclables was not entirely clear. Recycling sorting bins in the rooms would be a good start

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You guys are the best!!!!!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

short stay, only the weekend, so utilizing of all services was limited. Very comfortable beds!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

the place was clean, great view but the room had no a/c. It was a hot night and the one fan did not cool down the room. We asked for a different room but none were available. The premier suites staff were very attentive. They refunded us our night's stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The sales brochures claim the suites are "luxurious and 4+star" . This is definitely not the case for Suite #655 . It is definitely in need of some contemporizing - particularly the kitchen . I have provided Christine Bishop with a detailed list of the things we liked and the areas for improvement .

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had great time. Totally enjoyed our accommodations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was a pleasure staying with Premiere Suites. You guys met and exceeded our stay, can't imagine staying anywhere else after we have stayed with you. Thank you for everything, keep up the great work!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We thoroughly enjoyed our two-month stay at Bishop's Landing.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very happy with our stay. Was our "home away from home". We didn't want to leave. We will DEFINITELY be back. I came with my husband and son for vacation and we all enjoyed our stay. Thank You!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed my stay..ot had enough space for me.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The information regarding recycling and where to place recyclables was not entirely clear. Recycling sorting bins in the rooms would be a good start.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Its always a pleasure staying with Premiere. I stay in Halifax, St John's, and Sydney

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent suite with best view in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I love this apartment. So much more relaxing than a hotel.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location. Apartment was clean and well maintained.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I didn't have any housekeeping during my stay so that is why I rated it a 3 out of 5.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Would be advisable when renting a unit of informing the renter there is a loading dock directly below your suite. Soundproofing is needed badly. The plumbing in this suite backs up repeatedly and shoots water out of the toilet and sinks. Other tenants state plumbing also a problem in their unit. The bed in the Master bedroom needs to be replaced. Unit is spacious and location of building is close to many restaurants and activities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We stayed in a one-bedroom at Bishop's Landing. The location was excellent, check-in/check-out was great and the amenities were second to none. We enjoyed the view, parking was convenient and loved the shops and restaurants on the ground level. Looking forward to our next stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was my 1st stay @ the HFX location, and will certainly stay there again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was researching your facilities in order to see what type of building and services were provided. I am the VP of an Engineering firm that works throughout North America and I was looking for yearly accommodations in Toronto for the company. If you could have someone reply back to me to start the conversation I'd appreciate it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have used premier executive many times and it is my go-to place when visiting Halifax.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really did enjoy my stay here at Premiere Suites and felt that the services were very sufficient and satisfactory. The equipment that we had was great and I think that the apartment wasn't too bare and included vital things which made it easier to purchase goods like food without spending too much money.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was very well furnished. The location of the waterfront in Halifax looking out to the harbour is fantastic. Also location is excellent for exploring downtown Halifax.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As always an excellent stay with my Premiere Suites friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As i always said, my home away from home, thank you Premiere.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks so much!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was a quick but enjoyabel stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

housekeeping did not occur during my stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Your facility is awesome. Great location, secure and had everything I could need.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was absolutely perfect.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place, could use a facelift inside suite

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Always great! Need to get some new pillows that aren't so foamy. Reported the toaster that wasn't working very well and an element on the stove that didn't work.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was our first time at Premier Suites...we had tried to book before but had no luck. We will definitely stay again...and highly recommend to friends and family. We've already told some friends in Mahone Bay so we hope they book too. Our only faux-pas was not disposing of kitchen garbage....en route to airport we suddenly realized that although we had sorted recyclables, paper etc. we completely forgot the garbage. Sorry!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Only issue I had was my TV didn't work Guest services tried to fix it but they couldn't I also called the cable provider To try and help

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We have been to Bishops landing so many times and love it every single time.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

10 am checkout is to early, 12 is more reasonable as in hotels

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Finding the fitness center was a challenge. The location of and how to access the fitness center needs to be more clearly explained in the guest materials. In addition signage indicating the direction to and location of the fitness center would be helpful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fantastic place, as usual. Would highly recommend staying here!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great experience

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was given the night's stay as a gift.My husband and I stayed the night following an event we attended.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.