Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

TV choices were limited; housekeeping was really uneven - sometimes everything was scrubbed and other times it seemed like no one had been. On many occasions I would come home to a dryer full of linens that were cleaned by housekeeping but not put away.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The stay was really great, and if there was ever an issue, it was taken care of ASAP

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Discovered car wash in garage near the end of our stay. An unexpected plus and much appreciated.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Won as a package, could not have been happier. Very lovely

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice,quiet building,comfortable during one of life's roadblocks.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for providing us with a beautiful and comfortable condo.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Extremely friendly staff. Thorough cleaning svc, Beautiful rooms.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent Looking forward to relaxing!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Provides excellent service. I know what to expect when I stay there.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great service + easy to arrange stays.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Superb Accommodation: Great service from booking to departure. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for my wonderful stay with you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had a great stay. All the staff were friendly & helpful. I will definitely consider Premiere Suites for my next trip.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You guys are the best

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Once again it has been a pleasure to stay in one of your suites. It is always a 5*experience and we always have everything we need. Hopefully see you next year!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Invaluable location, great spot.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were very impressed with everyone involved with Premiere Suites and 1477 Lower Water (Bishop's Landing). Particular thanks to housekeeping for the flexibility with scheduling, and to Chris for his efforts and great attitude.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I just finished a one month extended stay in a lovely one bedroom beautifully furnished suite at Bishops Landing, 1477 Lower Water Street, Halifax, NS. A month of peace and quiet in well kept, clean and luxurious accommodations. Got to know downtown Halifax too! A very cool little city with fabulous waterfront walks and terrific dining from The Bicycle Thief to a perhaps lesser known eatery, the unique and delicious Kee Hong Cantonese Bakery on Granville Street (a short stroll from Bishops Landing). The staff at Bishops Landing are friendly and discrete and the housekeeping superb. Five stars.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved this suite - will try to book for end of June

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Executive Suites are very comfortable + accommodations exceeded our expectations. Excellent location! Very comfortable beds. Fantastic staff in Halifax + St.John's locations.Can't wait to come back to Halifax + stay again!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice place.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was great!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Will definitely try to book a room on my next visit to Halifax.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was perfect and extremely comfortable. I will be using Premiere Suites on all of our business trips in the future. Only wish I had known about Premiere Suites a long time ago.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Responsive to enquiries, good product, address problems quickly.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The sofa in this suite is horrible. It is pull out bed and is very sunken and broken down--sitting on it comfortably is impossible. I was shocked that given the cost of this unit that furniture like this was on site. I suggest someone from your management team sit for a few hours on it see what they think? I did not raise this concern during my stay as I have been so busy with work and my relocation. I woudl like to say the the housekeeping was fantastic and all the staff I dealt with were really great.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A pleasant stay overall. The facilities were more than adequate and guest services were extremely friendly. Highly recommended.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite is lovely. Everything may need at your finger tips. All one really has to do is bring wine :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite was great value.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The Premiere Suites experience was so awesome. It's so nice and clean and even views are beautiful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

10/10 as always. Housekeeping staff - Excellent

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I feel like I am at home, the location is perfect.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed my stay! Thanks

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Online advertising lead me to Premiere Executive Suites. Everyone who serviced me was professional and prompt. My stay at Bishop's Landing was awesome and eased the stress, being away from home. I enjoyed my stay and would re-visit for future long stays!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Easy to access, connection with people.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Have already recommended you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Awesome Stay!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Provided a home away from home for our family.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Short stay, but a nice suite with prompt and helpful check-in service. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The concierge on duty was Ian he was so helpful, he showed us to our parking spot then to our unit he was awesome! I wish we were staying longer than just one night so we could have really explored and seen what the property had to offer. I would definitly come back.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Conceirge service was excellent

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I moved into Bishop's Landing after being affected by a major flood at my home. The quick response was invaluable. Staff was responsive, respectful and always welcoming. I would definitely think of this property as my home away from home during a very stressful time in my life and I would definitely consider living here permanently someday! Thanks for everything!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fantastic view of the harbour. Exactly what we wanted. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My experience of service was excellent and the property was just what I wanted.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We enjoyed our 3 - week stay very much. It was fantastic to have everything we needed - well equipped, beautiful art, good size, excellent concierge service, very friendly & helpful, functional lay-out, well-kept building +pool/hottub are great! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A perfect spot to enjoy our visit to Halifax. The suite was beautiful - extremely clean & confortable. Would certainly return again! And will look for Premiere suite whenever we travel. Will recommed you to friends! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good rates for gov'tees. I will be back love the location.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A condo is so much better than a hotel room

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Apartment is quite nice

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Throughly enjoyed our stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is probably my fifth time staying with Premiere Executive and I have loved every time. I have been here with my kids, my elderly parents twice and for a Rolling Stones concert. Premiere is in an ideal location and feels like home as soon as you walk through the door. I find Premiere fits every occasion and I look forward to my next visit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location was excellent and the design of the suite was ideal. This was a very pleasant way to travel compared to staying in a tradional hotel. Thank You!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment was lovely. Great space and balcony. We had everything we needed. Thanks

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great service, great location, enjoyed my stay would defintely use your services again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank You. The apartment was lovely and the location outstanding.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is a very excellent place for staying in whether short, medium or extended period. I value too much the standard of the suite, the clean environment and quietness. It is a good value for my money and i am quite convinced and satisfied. Many thanks for all your staff, hoping to see you again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

TEST

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fabulous-Thanks for your suite it was our home for the week.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite was comfortable and well equipped. We would like to take this opportunity to say how much we have enjoyed ourstay at Bishop's Landing and how much we have appreciated the help and kindness shown to us by the Premiere staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very Pleased

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A new coffee maker in suite 418 at 1479 Lower Water St. is the only suggestion I have.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice Close to amenities

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There are a few things which should be fixed before the next tenant. 1. The kitchen fawcet is quite loose. 2. The bathroom tap drips constantly. Appears to be the cold side. 3. The house phones are quite dated and provide poor reception.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Always will be the BEST choice for all.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!! We truly appreciated this beautiful cozy home away from home to return to at the end of a long rough day. Hugs to you all.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you, Thank you, Thank you!!!!!! We truly appreciated this beautiful cozy home away from home to return to at the end of a long rough day. Hugs to you all.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent Service, spotless, would stay again. Wonderful suite and location. Everything we needed to feel at home. After being uprooted from my home due to a flood it was niceto have a clean, comfortable and roomy place to live.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really enjoyed teh quality of my stay and applaud the services provided with the concierge.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place, great location, great service. I would definately stay here again. Great home away from home! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The service was very good and the suite was very nice. The only complaint I could have was that the bed was very hard. Otherwise it was a very pleasant stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As always, fantastic service in an outstanding location.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We left PEI disappointed in the "1st" leg of our trip. This was a last minute decision and we were ecstatic. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

If we are to stay again, we would request a unit on the courtyard or waterside to minimize the truck noice from Lower Water Street. We recognize that the late timing of the reservation made this impossible this time. The unit was great, location perfect. Start to finish, wonderful. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was great. It was in a perfect location for us. The only problem was the road noise from lower water street...Next time I will try and ge an apartment on the water or courtyard.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was perfect and we had a lovely stay. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very Beautiful, extermely pleasnt experience. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We always enjoy Bishops it is our #1 choice when visiting Halifax regardless of the season.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

What an amazing location and family time we have had together. I only wish we could stay longer

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our stay was very enjoyable, the suite was comfortable and all of the basic necessities were available. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fantastic alternative to hotels. We had a fabulous stay, enjoyed the homelike atmosphere and easy accessibility

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As usual we are so impressed staying at PS!!!! We love it here. Beautiful spectacular view, clean, modern, quite-"Haven in Halifax"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Wonderful overall experience! Great view, great accommodations, the Concierge was very knowledgeable,incredibly friendly and welcoming

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It is a very nice place to stay, home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were very happy to fill your vacancy to save us from staying in a small room at a hotel. The unit was very nice, waterfront views, very clean, plenty of space. It was a perfect place to relax and unwind after a day touring Nova Scotia.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great arrangement/nothing missing Very courteous and professional staff, thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very pleasant stay – lovely outlook – very efficient check in.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Other than losing hot water on my last day, I have no complaints over the duration of my 8 week stay. Housekeeping was great and the ladies and gentlemen at the concierge desk were absolutely FANTASTIC!! When I return to Halifax, there is nowhere else I would rather stay. Thank You!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-03-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-02-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a very nice stay beautiful condo!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Love Premiere Suites! Amazing Suites, great customer service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is perfect place to stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Providing suites is an excellent way for family members to stay together!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great spot when coming to Halifax overnight or longer with friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Had a great overall experience!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-12-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service, always very nice, like coming here.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-12-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Exceptional, High Quality, Good Rates.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My second home, very relaxed

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Better accommodations then a typical hotel.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Cleanliness "immaculate" Overall experiences "wonderful, relaxing, comfy"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Convenience and Ease of Booking

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Jaime was terrific! They work so hard to get a suite that fits your needs.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

"Home away from home-comfort-room/space. Exceeded my expectations! Would recommend to family and friends. Traveling on personal vacation bout would certainly consider for future business trips. Jaime (and Christine-spoke with once when Jaime was on vacation) were outstanding. Provided recommendations, answered questions, replied to me on a timely basis, cheerful and helpful. Great Staff!! Kathy See you soon!!"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I would highly recommended the Bishop's Landing Condo's. The friendly, professional stage and beautiful accommodations, both more than met my expectations. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful location, well appointed and comfortable apartments. The concierge was very helpful and welcoming.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As always, my home away from home. Very relaxing!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite is wonderful and had windows on 3 sides. We especially enjoyed the fire place

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice and extremely clean suite and most importantly very quiet! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful view and great service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location and service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

And good price - Thank you for the suite.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

And it's like coming back home every single time. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for a very accommodating, convenient, economical accommodations and for an extremely helpful and friendly service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We stayed at Bishop's landing for more than 2 months and were very pleased with the suite and the great service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you so much for a fabulous suite! The suite was so clean and the size and location were perfect. Thank you for allowing me to meet with my sisters and spend a memorable weekend in the suite. I will recommend you to all of my friends and family.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The accommodations were exceptional and we look forward to staying at Premiere Suites in the future.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very home like accommodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Convenient and cost effective location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for a great stay in a great suite

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All in one great product.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

thnk you Premiere Executive Suites team

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everyone were so helpful and frindly! thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Special thank you to housekeeping for making my stay so much easier! i had a great stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had a lovely stay - this is truly a home away from home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good combination of convenience, location and quality of accommodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

And have truly enjoyed my stay. Thanks, i'm looking forward to our future visit!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Have exceeded my expectations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had a very relaxing stay thanks to Premiere. The clening team did a great job!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location and price are a perfect combination. Premiere made my vacation in Halifax! Very Helpful! Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My whole experience with premiere has been first rate. Excellent property, excellent people!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was treated like family throughout my whole extended stay - that desn't happen often when renting accommodations. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for a great combination of service, price and location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you so much for a great stay. Staff is fantastic and very responsive!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were well satisfied with the service provided to us for our short stay. This unusual form of accommodations surpasses any thing experienced before. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Had a very nice stay. Thank You!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we were very pleased with our one month long stay at bishops landing.The staff was kind,accomidating,and available from the cleaners to the concierges.We have children and a dog,we were ALL made to feel welcomed at "home" in our new provience and "temporary" living space.Thank you so much,we will defintly reccomend your service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for an excellent stay , a perfect combination of service, price and location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We very much enjoyed the condo and the location and had about everything we needed. Most enjoyable!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

i really enjoyed my stay and expecially was thankful for the availability and service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

excellent accommodation in a wonderful downtown location of Halifax. we couln`t have asked for more, we had a fabulous vacation and will not hesitate to recommend Premiere Executive Suites at this particular location.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed at Bishop`s landing for more than a month and was very happy

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we stayed for a short term but everything we needed was provided.<indeed a home away from home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

great service and great product created a great stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

i especially liked the availability if the amenities, particulary worked well for short visits

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

great service with immediate attention in a suite that is better than home. overall i fully enjoyed the stay and will be back again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

thank you very much for a lovely stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

this was my first stay and i was very impressed and pleased with the professionalism which greated me and the quality of the suite was great. a good experience which i will be recommending to my friend and colleagues

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

the comfort the suites give to our employees who travel often and the combination of price, service and location is the reason we keep coming back

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As a person who does not like hotels i have to say that this suite made me feel at home. The perfect combination of location, price and service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was so clean and the service was exceptional.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Exceptional attention to details, perfect home away from home. Why would any one choose a hotel?? Thank you so much

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service, location, cleanliness it was perfect thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was sparkling clean the first time I walked into it. Everything was perfect! I have been here for 3 weeks ~ at the end of some very long work days, this place felt like a gift! Can't believe it was less expensive than a hotel! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The service as friendly and the flexibility was invaluable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks Jaime Dixon for all your help wiht finding us suitable accommodations. It's because of people like you that we are looking forward to coming back again!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our suite at Bishop's Landing was fabulous! We couldn't have stayed anywhere nicer!! My parents (and my husband and I) loved looking our over the water from our suite, and the whole waterfront area was so accessible. Thanks again for arranging our accommodations! The quick service and the attention to detail for making guests feel right at home were outstanding!! We would love the opportunity to stay at Bishop's Landing again wehn we visit Halifax!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The staff were very helpful and friendly. The suite has definately made my stay a lot more comfortable wiht a homey feeling. I have already passed along the web address to many family and friends. Thank you again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Providing a home away from home wiht all the amenities and conveniences is desirable when travelling. From start to finidh, the staff at Premiere Executive Suites provided unparalleled service. I wlll certainly be a dedicated client from this point forward! I look forward to building a stronger relationship as I travel across Canada. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Executive Suites' convenience is invaluable. My overall experience was great and super!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

When you are on the move there are so many things to think about - new role, new schools, permanent residence, etc - that the very idea that a company can make your transition less stressful is amazing. My stay at the Premiere Executive Suites in Bishops Landing was one of the highlights of my coast to coast relocation. They took care of my family and I with unbelieveable care and our home away from home was comfortable, clean, secure as one could expect. I will - in fact - I have recommended them to anyone who is looking for temporary accommodations of any kind. They are a class organization and conduct themselves as such.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Relationship and service are invaluable. Nice to see Jason back, welcome home!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We invited our staff for a BBQ and meeting and all were impressed. I was so impressed by my efficient, friendly greeting by the office staff. So grateful for the complimentary BBQ and your willingness to mare our stay wonderful!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Love the combination of product, service, relationhship and price.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premeire Executive Suites provides a high level of service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We truly value the combination of affardable rates, exceptional service, friendly staff and the excellent location. We will recommend Premiere to everyone who is looking for accommodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything exceeded my expectations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location and convenience were excellent and worked very well for our visit to Halifax! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-02-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A high quality accommodations and a very good location. Exceeded my expectation!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-02-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-02-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere provide an excellent place to stay for the big travels and an excellent -great condo

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-02-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our stay definately met our expectations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really liked staying with Premiere, the concierges were friendly, the housekeeping very good and it really made me feel like i'm home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I stayed with Premiere Executive Suites since they really have great suites to offer, great locations and lots of amenities. The service was fast and friendly, the suite was clean and the whole experience exceeded my expectations as usual. No doubt i would prefer Premiere over any hotel.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for an excellent stay, outstanding service, the suite offered a lot of room, comfort and the true home away from home feeling.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We chose premiere because of their quality products. The building was well kept and the location was really convenient and beautiful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for the Nova Scotia book of everything you gave us and for the lovely treats, we had a wonderfull stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for an excellent service and a great suite, I will be recommending you to everyone i know

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for an excellent service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I want to take an oppertunity to thank you for your accommodations this past weekend. Your accommodations more than satisfied our needs and the entire process went very well. I will definitely be using your services in the future and will recommend your accommodations to my friends and clients in the future! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I arrived from England and the suite was super and made my prolonged stay much more comfortable than living in a hotel for 8 months!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This suite provided a home away from home, with alll the amennities and conveniences desired when travelling. I look forward to building a stronger relationship with your company as I travel across Canada.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We couldn't have stayed anywhere nicer! My parents (and my husband and I) loved looking out over the water from our suite. The whole waterfront area was so accessible. We would love the opportunity to stay at Bishops Landing again when we visit Halifax.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Would definately recommend Premiere Executive Suites!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We recieved very friendly service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I can't believe that it was less expensive than a hotel!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Jaime Dixon was the absolute best part of this experience (although the accomodations were amazing)!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Executive Suites is always overly accommodating. The suites are very well equipped.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-09-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

suites were clean fully equipped and had a fantastic view staff were very helpful thanks christine for taking care of us wouldnt hesitate to go back again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

When you "come from away", it is great to stay in a place where you have all the comforts of home. It's even better when you're treated like family.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I would recommend Premiere Executive Suites to any company that wants top-notch accommodations and great selection. They work very hard at providing excellent customer service to their clients.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We have had a very busy week and a half but we are finally moved in to our new house and are settling in. I apologize for not doing so sooner but I wanted to thank you for all of your help with the rental suite and for making this one of the easiest aspects of our transition. Everything with the suite and parking was excellent and your assistance and attitude was exceptional. We called Premiere Moving to assist with our move last Saturday, one of the coldest days of the year, and they too were fantastic. So a big thank you for a job well done, you truly set the standard for customer service, which is all too lacking these days.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I am very happy to have you look after my accommodations for my stay in Halifax. It is great to know that I will be staying in comfort with the availability of an extremely courteous and helpful staff at Premiere. The location and quality of your suites assures me that my stay will be enjoyable and I have only to concern myself with my work. Thank you all for your efforts on my behalf.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

At the peak of the Project Ocean Rig 2 AS had approximately 50 suites on contract with Premiere Executive Suites. The staff members perform their duties in a very professional, pro-active and flexible manner. This has been of crucial importance to Ocean Rig as changes in the manning of the project have been ongoing. Premiere Executive Suites is a reliable and professional business partner and it has been a pleasure to cooperate with them.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for your assistance in arranging my accommodation last week in Halifax. It was truly excellent! Your additional service to look after my dry cleaning and laundry was above the call of duty and also very much appreciated as I am still travelling. I look forward to seeing you on my next trip to Halifax.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We are delighted to have begun a relationship with Premiere Executive Suites. We are very happy with the quality and service of Ms. De Witt's accommodations and look forward to working with you again in the future.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-04-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Executive Suites offers by far the best service, and the suites are super clean. They provide me with a ‘home away from home’ during my many visits to Halifax.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.