Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Dartmouth

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Ever comfortable stay and nice to have clean bed sheets and fresh towels every second week was just right for me. The housekeeping was great, very professional. Thanks for everything

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was clean, bright and very comfortable. We had everything we needed to prepare meals and have a great visit with our children and grandson. We would love to come back. The service we received was friendly and professional and prompt, before and during our stay. Thank you so much! Hope to return soon and often.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Help our stay away from home feel like being at home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we were extremely happy with the living space required and have requested to further stay at or any of your locations,this will be our 2nd stay at 2 different locations each better than the last,we will be back in this area for 2 other stores and hope to have the same experience again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very pleased with the location and size and cleanliness of condo. We are here for a hockey tournament and have been back and forth here for 7 years and always stayed in hotels. A friend of mind from Eastern Passage recommended your company and Ranya Lane. Had we known about you all this time, this is what we would have rented. Its way more practical. Some parents stopped by and looked at the place and everyone of them took down the website, phone number and address. I passed the word on to the parents and they were so pleased. It has lots of room for a few families to share. I hope by us renting this unit that it will attract more business for you at this location and/or the many more units you have. Through word of mouth in NL, I predict many more who travel for business will chose to stay here because you get sick of eating take out 3 times a day everyday.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Provided us with a home when ours was destroyed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We loved the stay... Some small complaints....The duvet cover is worn and knobby. Also there is no air conditioning so it was warm. The iron also does not work.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere has an excellent procedure for after hours key retrieval and check in and i had a great stay overall, very pleased.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.