Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 15 properties in Winnipeg

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This clean, quiet well-appointed spacious suite was perfect for my short term stay. Exceptional overall experience and friendly efficient staff have been consistent during my previous stays.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent accommodations. Great location, clean.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite 407 – 340 Waterfront Drive, Winnipeg, MB

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

good location and infrastructure

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Exceptional stay! We really enjoyed our home away from home in Winnipeg. When you travel a lot you appreciate going home and yet on this trip we felt that the Sky Waterfront afforded us the luxury of being away, yet feeling like we were at home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

LOVED staying at your condos.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Over the past year I stayed in 3 different suites. Overall the experience was positive, the suites were clean, comfortable and well equipped. Unfortunately in 2 of them, the bathroom exhaust fan did not function, and I was advised that they were unable to find replacements, and therefor did not correct the deficiency. While that did not affect my stay, it does make me question the maintenance of the suites. All other concerns were addressed in a timely manner. The last stay did have mis-matched china and cutlery, which again did not affect the stay but was up to the standard expected and paid for.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for the opportunity to stay at your suite. We have not utilized a suite before so the counting of pillow cases, shams and cutlery was different but we realize necessary.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The overall experience was wonderful. I appreciated the fact that a limo was arranged on my request for my airport pickup to the apartment. Additionally, the driver also had my check-in package because my flight was after the check-in time. My family and I really appreciated that.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Such exceptional accommodations keeps me returning. Thank you for everything.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite 306. Another great stay, with all amenities and services consistent. Access to downtown and entertainment is super. Underground parking appreciated in the winter! In suite washer/dryer is helpful. The addition of curtains in the bedroom over the blinds since last year made for a great sleep! Definitely would (and will continue to!) recommend Premier Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We enjoyed are stay at your suite

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were on Waterfront Drive from Sept. 11 to Nov 7 2015.Could not comment sooner as my computer had a default.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Stayed from June-August at Sky Waterfront. It was exactly what I needed, great area. Had an issue with A/C in middle of summer and immediately moved me to a new suite with A/C. Great Service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Well-maintained building, Great location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We stayed at Sky Waterfront. The suite was clean, spacious and modern.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our accommodations were great

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Outside of missing the bathroom door knob and a finicky washer knob its was a 99.99% great experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The condo was perfect for our family.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Best wishes!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you to the professional and friendly team at Premiere Executive Suites - Winnipeg for making my stay so welcome.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Access to each floor for garbage room.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank You!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was ideal, clean, spacious and comfortable. Equally it is well equipped and a reasonable rate.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for the start-package refill!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service, Cleanliness, overall experienc: Excellent, do not change a thing! Perfect Fit

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Provides quality, clean home away from home w/ all amenities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

May want to consider changing the blinds in the bedroom facing the street to something darker. The street lamp is quite bright and is in the line of view when trying to sleep.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks all! This worked perfectly for me. Will use your company in other locations, and highly recommend it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Feels like home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed the 10 days

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great suites all across Canada. Makes you very comfortable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you. Kind regards.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We needed a 2 bedroom with full kitchen for a reasonable cost and this met our needs.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A few extra trash bags would have been nice.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good security and very comfortable suite layout. Very helpful staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-03-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite 313, 340 Waterfront Drive, Winnipeg, Manitoba

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.