Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 15 properties in Winnipeg

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The blend of contemporary and traditional style make this spacious and quiet unit(suite 315) truly unique plus high-end quality is evident everywhere. Just a lovely place to relax. Sandy and her team consistently provide personable and efficient service which ensures a smooth process from check-in to check-out. Thank you for another great experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall stay was great. Decor is a little dark to my taste, but still very nice. Lighting a little poor, especially in the bathroom. An over range fan would be great as we set off smoke alarm twice when cooking. We received many many calls ( we made no personal use if the phone) looking for another party-possible previous guest?? Not sure how this could be remedied.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Being in Winnipeg for an extended work contract required accommodation that would feel more like a home than a hotel room. I contacted Premiere Suites as I had heard the commercials on the local news radio in Vancouver. I was pleasantly surprised by the professionalism and the variety of accommodation available. During my 15 months stay it was my second home, and the housekeeping staff were fantastic, as well as all the staff at Premiere Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great loction

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Lots of space and very clean. Always felt safe. I would definitely recommend it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We enjoyed our stay. The location was great

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed my stay. It was a great location. The space was comfortable, clean and quiet. Well equipped. The only downside was I found the bedroom too warm.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There were lots of problems with the suite when we moved in. Some of the problems were not fixed after 3 months of stay. While surface customer service was good, expecting anything else was a waste of time as we learned. I would be happy to explain my comments over the phone.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We enjoyed our stay here very much. We hope to be back! Perfect Accomodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

In what ways do you consider our firm to be invaluable to you? Sandy's attention to detail

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank You

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had a wonderful experience here and will recommend this place to anyone who asks me. Thank you for taking care of me and helping me feel "home away from home".

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.