Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 19 properties in Vancouver

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Stacie at Premiere Suites was very helpful and patient and responsive when booking. Okay stay in Vancouver over Christmas holidays.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I am staying at the Penthouse at the moment. Premiere staff are very easy to work with. Any request is dealt with right away. The suite is amazing and very comfortable as well. I will definitely recommend this location to my friends and family that needs a home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Amazing apartment, incredible view, perfect location! We were overwhelmed by the place and the city, and were very pleased with the experience. Super easy to arrange and I would recommend staying in the penthouse to anyone, we cant wait to go back!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere, thank you as always for your hospitality. My girlfriend and I had a lovely time in Vancouver.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I can't imagine anything more perfect.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

What a wonderful home away from home here! We enjoyed ourselves so much! Thank you Premiere for everything!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.