Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 18 properties in Vancouver

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved our stay here -- THANKS! The view was incredible. The size was just right; convenient location. We would request this suite again if that were possible. Two minor issues: the shower in the ensuite does not work (all of us combined could not get it to work, only the bath -- not sure what the trick is??) and the other minor issue is maybe offer one or two light blankets in each room (there was two, but that left the rest of us short). Duvets look nice but they aren't practical -- they're too hot and suffocating. I don't like them at all. Anyway, not a big deal, and I notice every hotel uses duvets, so it's not peculiar to you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My family came to Vancouver to visit. It was just like living in our own home. Everything you needed was there. We really appreciate the attention to detail and how clean everything was.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Need a better Keurig brewer - too small

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I highly recommend this suite; I had very excellent service from the time I looked at the suite until I stayed for 4 days. Beautiful place and very accessible keys. Keep up the good work!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location, well appointed, very clean

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A great location with a spectacular view of the City.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall a really great experience. Started from the first email. Excellent customer service. Always responded to my needs or questions. When something broke they came in the next day to fix it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we had a quick week with you and it was excellent

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was running late for my scheduled departure, I inform the staff at Premiere and they gave me an extended checkout time. They were very helpful and accomodating. I will definitely stay here again for my next visit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My stay was short, but very pleasant. Will stay here again next time i come to Vancouver.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The counter top chairs are not stable. Need maintenance.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Apartment was overall quite good. A couple of improvements/suggestions: smoke detectors goes off with almost all cooking. Needs better quality kitchen knives.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.