Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 18 properties in Vancouver

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall a much better option than a hotel. I liked the fact that we had a fully equipped kitchen, where we could prepare some of our meals. One complaint, the carpet is wearing between the kitchen and living room and staples are exposed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

it would have been better if I could receive more frequent clearing service. I stayed 30 days but there was only one clearing service provided. However, overall, it was great satay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The lead contact, Kaitlyn, was very responsive, professional, and friendly. It was very good service. The front desk people were also very friendly and made you feel welcome and at home and added to the vibe of the building. Cleaning crews were also nice and friendly.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall, I really enjoyed my stay at the Hudson. My only complaint is that in this particular suite the carpet is wearing at the transition between the kitchen and living room and flooring staples are exposed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Apartment was well worn, with broken blinds and frayed carpets. I had to clean upon my arrival.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment was exactly what I needed and I was quite impressed with all the kitchen gadgets that were provided and the cleaning supplies (ie garbage bags, dish soap, laundry detergent, vacuum, swiffer sweeper...etc). The space was clean and decorated beautifully. I would definitely recommend staying at The Hudson if you are staying downtown. Also, the Steve Nash Athletic Centre is located in the same building which is a major perk.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There were not enough hangers in the closets.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Special thanks to Stacie in Calgary for her patience and for finding space for us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The Hudson provided a great venue for our weekend in Vancouver.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

the location and cleanliness of the room was great. I would say I was disappointed in the quality of the towels and air conditioning. I arrived on a late flight and the AC was not turned on. (external AC unit, not central AC) and the room was too hot to sleep. I couldn't fall asleep until 1 am.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great unit

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall experience very good.location excellent. Very inconvenient having to pick up and drop off keys at a different locale especially when there is a concierge at the building.minor issue with rinse cycle on one of the washer programs not working.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay, only issue was a strong musty smell in the suite. It was no better by the end of the week, wondering if it was the previous guests cooking?

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very spacious for a studio. Will stay here again on my next visit to Vancouver.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Checking in and out is a little bit inconvenient. I was not aware that picking up and dropping off the keys is in another location. Overall, I enjoyed my stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Shower is sort of pathetic and shower tap comes off. Could not get bedroom TV to work. No instructions on where garbage room is....

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It is really a great place in downtown vancouver, enjoyed the stay there!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The hudson is in a great location and the studio is very nice. Will be back

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-09-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our family stayed at the Hudson building in August of 2011. Our experience was nothing short of excellent. The condo had the most beautiful view of the Bay. It was very specious and fanatically clean. The property management was most accommodating, very pleasant and prompt and of course the city was one of the most beautiful city we ever visited. I highly recommend Premier Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-09-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our family stayed at the Hudson building in August of 2011. Our experience was nothing short of excellent. The condo had the most beautiful view of the Bay. It was very specious and fanatically clean. The property management was most accommodating, very pleasant and prompt and of course the city was one of the most beautiful city we ever visited. I highly recommend Premier Suites.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.