Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 5 properties in Toronto - Midtown

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent building, suite and location. Yonge & Eg is a fantastic location, with plenty of stuff around. there are pros and cons about living downtown, but I found midtown to be great for me. The building is great, and secure. With all of the construction in Yonge & Eg at the moment, the noise from construction didn't affect the experience in the suite (my suite faced west towards Yonge on floor 22, and noise was minimal). The suite 2-bed itself was great - it was sizable enough for two people to live in and have guests - I was alone for most of the time, so had more than enough space for me. Furniture was to a good enough standard, bedding was comfortable and linens were good. Housekeeping was also good - would have been even better to have had weekly service, but fortnightly was fine.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There was a lot of damaged furniture before I arrived and it was unsafe to use the dining room chairs. The filter on the heating unit had not been replaced in some time.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The entire experience was really made simple thanks to your services. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

With our contractors failing to meet deadlines, it was good that Intact and Premiere were able to adjust our stay at such short notice on several occasions.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you! :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location. Perfect size condo for a temporary stay. Helpful and attentive Premiere staff. Overall experience was positive. The actual amenities in the unit could be improved. Rusty cooking knives and utensils, tattered and scratched pans, chipped plates, dirty coffee maker. Some items were replaced on request, but would likely need a full overhaul. Parking was complicated and could be explained better - 2 buildings park in the same parkade and are identified by coloured numbers on the ground. This was not clear in the welcome package, and turns out I had been parking in the wrong spot for most of the stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.