Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 19 properties in St. John's

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great Place and very clean and modern

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The bi-weekly cleaning was very minimal. Hard to believe that light cleaning would not include basic tasks like emptying the garbage. The unit should have a towel bar in the bathroom and dowels in the closets to hang clothes.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Wonderful place, makes you feel like you could be home. So much better than a hotel room.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

BED MATTRESS OLD AND UNCOMFORTABLE

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I like the immediate response to any concerns.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I did indeed enjoy my stay. I was going through a very tiring time with damage to my house and waiting out the long process of having it rebuilt. My Stay at Premiere Suites was comfortable and made the whole experience a little easier. Thank you for a lovely stay and for making a bad situation so much easier for me.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We needed an extra night, you were very accommodating. We enjoyed out stay very much. The beds are comfortable and its a quiet peaceful location. You have everything in the suite that a guest would need while they are home away from home. We will be recommending Premiere Suites to others. Cheers, The Butt Family

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The pick up and drop off of keys couldn't have been smoother. My emails were replied to in the same day and any of the sales associates I had correspondence with were great. The condo was fine, tastefully furnished and mostly updated except the bathroom. We had some trouble with the shower. Overall it appeared clean but after a day or so I noticed dirt in corners generally things were not as clean as I like them to be.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The stay was good and the place/suite was very comfortable. Everything was good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was originally only going to stay for a couple of weeks. However I was so comfortable that I stayed 13 months. During the winter it was great that the sidewalks had already been snow removal and salted for safe walking at 7:00 in the morning.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It's a home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice people, nice place.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite is lovely and in a location that makes it easy do access much of St. John's - but a rental car is essential.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice to come back to room like home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything great. Very nice apartment. Alex very easy to deal with

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The suite was newly renovated, clean, well-equipped ad comfortable. The building was nice and quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent service. Clean & comfortable accommodations. Friendly, fast service. I would highly recommend. Provided a comfortable, clean place while we were in transition

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you all for the excellent service you have provided me in the last month. I would recommend Premiere Executive Suites to all my family and friends. What I like from you: you are friendly, professional and devoted to your customers. Keep the great attitude!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I always get excellence in your customer service and that's why I always come back, but the only thing I would appreciate about L'Anse Aux Meadows was that there was no elevator and I was on the 3rd floor. I'm very grateful you guys accommodated me the best you can the last 3 weeks. Thanks once again!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite was in great condition - comfortable and well-equiped. I would suggest a little maintenance - tighten towel bar and replace bulbs.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The bed broke on Saturday and I had a prompt reply to determine plan of action. One "room for improvement" - with short term tenants, it may be profitable to allow a "leave keys at property" check-out for out of hours check-out. I will definately stay with Premiere Suites in the future and recommend to everyone I know!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Better shower curtain is needed as the current one blows around inside the shower

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for the excellent accommodtions and service. Keep the good work. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed our stay! It was home comfort.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have used Premiere in Moncton, Ottawa, NFLD and Halifax. I always have had a great experiencewith your suites. It is like being home! I love to cook for myself when I have an extended stay. The value for your money is above expectations. Fin the suites clean and beautiful decor.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-02-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great price, much more comfortable than a hotel.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.