Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 19 properties in St. John's

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location, apartment was clean, but most important of all were the prompt replies with all my questions prior to arrival. Thanks, we'll be back.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

More glassware would be better, if you have any guests over, there doesn't seem to be enough.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was perfect. Loved the location to downtown.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Flat A was a perfect small one bedroom apartment with everything we needed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Not ideal to have to pick up and drop off keys at your other location. A lock box outside the Flats would be most beneficial especially when arriving into town on a night flight at 2 am. Flat D - lock on the door is very finicky as well..fyi. Should be noted to folks that there is no elevator and keys are not on site (on your website).

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location was perfect for having meetings down town, the suite was well appointed and had everything needed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice place, well looked after and very pleasant stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Combination.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place, I would stay here again. Nice layout and good kitchen. The location is definately top notch. The bedroom in the 1 bedroom apartment is right on the street but I found it to be quiet which is great.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The accommodations are comfortable, with great location at reasonable cost

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Price + location + service! Alex is superb! Very clean and tidy accommodation. Love the location

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

First time visitor - products and price attracted me. The location was fantastic, the suite was comfortable and had everything we needed for our stay. Will be back and will look for Premiere in other locations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good living apartment. I appreciate a lot. Thank you for finding me a suite on 22 St. Joseph's Lane. I am sure I will be happy there also

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Love Premiere Executive Suite

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very clean and well renovated and modern with almost everything you would need. I typically have high expectations, so meeting mine is probably exceeding others. I would recommend without hesitation, and have already. The flat would benefit from two small garbage bins for the bedroom and for the bathroom. I look forward to using PES on future travels here and other Canadian cities. Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

An electric kettle would be better than the whistling one. Overall a great stay. Very pleasant

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Execellent service by Alex Caldana, made us feel welcomes and at home. Suite was very affordable and staff were all accommodating. Would definately come again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed my stay on Duckworth. Hoping Flavin is just as good.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.