Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 19 properties in St. John's

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Space was excellent.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

maybe a mid week garbage pickup. Local map would be nice.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The Sales and Management team in St.Johns provide exceptional personalized service. We really enjoy the premier suites experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a wonderful time in St. John's. The house was perfect and in a great location. The neighbours were lovely.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location and wonderful apartment! Feels like home...but better!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

For our group of 8 women.....it was amazing....everyone loved every apect of our stay! The Location and the house had everything we needed and more! Absolutely fabulous stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There were some open sockets, there was one in the 3rd floor bedroom by the sofa, saw another one but can't remember were. A new can opener would be nice. A bigger frying pan.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I always enjoy my stay with Premiere! The staff are more than accommodating, and each location I stay in is amazing. Premiere really goes the extra mile to ensure your comfort is guaranteed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Really enjoyed out stay. The place was just what we needed. Thanks

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-07-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a lovely weekend stay right in Down town St.Johns.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Perfect location! Very clean and updated! Full service kitchen - made our stay in St. John's perfect! Quick walk home from George Street (just uphill - but what isn't?) Close to shopping and car rental pick up! Thanks Premiere Executive Suites, we will be back!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful residence, excellent location. I will definately be utilizing your services again in the future

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was excellent except for the check-out time of 10:00am is very tight specially for families. This is our second stay with you and we have struggled big time to be out of the house by 10am

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.