Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 19 properties in St. John's

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was an awesome to stay in a condo instead of a hotel. We were able to cook and relax. Beautiful modern furnishings and the beds were super comfy. I especially liked having the in suite laundry, no dirty laundry to pack! Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks Matt for getting the cable sorted.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for making my stay in St John's a real pleasure.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We will be happy to recommend Premiere Suites in St. John's, particularly at Elizabeth Towers. We would not hesitate to stay here again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great space. Great price. Could use an update on furniture. Couch was awful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We loved the apartment! The location was ideal.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Notified of a water leak (from the unit above) approximately 1 month ago and repair was only initiated this past week.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Elizabeth Towers was my preferred location and was ideal for the purpose of this visit. Suite 510 was a "home away from home" and a very relaxing place to which to retreat. I truly enjoyed my stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We would definitely choose Premiere Suites again. This was our first stay and the accommodations and service were excellent.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We are enjoying our stay at Elizabeth Towers and have no concerns whatsoever. Clearly we made the right choice dealing with your company.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was my second stay, still enjoyed it and had a great experience. I feel comfortable here and like home away from home. I appreciate the feeling of security it also brings me. May be staying more often per year.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent communication.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The company that I work for is looking at expanding it's services to NL. I was the first employee here for an extended time. I will defiantly recommend your services to our managers if we do continue to work in NL. Thanks, Cheers.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-09-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks again for your service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Gives me a comfortable place to stay away from home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for bringing me a shovel in preparation for the storm. I needed it the next morning and appreciate that you brought it. It gave me a sense of security. I loved my stay. The condos are beautiful and have no sound. It is really calm and gave me a nice place to work and also relax after long days at work. Thank you again for the nice stay. It made my time for work here much easier and pleasant

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed my stay! Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I would recommend this to anyone in or out of town. The fact that everything you need in here and comfortable has been invaluable. I loved the decor and the peacefulness. Everything was perfect and Alex was very helpful to me when choosing a place to stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Competitive prices and excellent quality

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great apartment. Great location but quite a chore to move all our luggage to the fifth floor. A cart is an absolute must for this property.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-09-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite was very nice. This will be a great location for couples and families. Very quiet building...I would stay here with family if I came for a visit...

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for the Great Service. You made my stay away from home a lot better than I expected. You care about your customers. Keep up the Good Work.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.