Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 1 properties in Saint Laurent

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

all in very good shape , it was more than i expected .

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Dr. Nizar Al Amiri, Thank you for taking some time to review our unit and services . We always appreciate feedback from our guests as only then can we improve on servicing our valued guests. Regarding the issue you had with maintenance, I will look into it, as our policy is to resolve issues within 24 hours , unless the issue is building related , than sometimes it does take a few days to resolve. We thank you again for taking the time to write to us . Kindest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

all in very good shape , it was more than i expected .

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Response - "Bonjour M. Delpe, Merci d'avoir répondu a notre questionnaire. Nous apprécions vos commentaires . Nous somme content que vous avez votre lodgement pendant votre sejour a Montreal. Merci d'avoir choice de rester avec Premiere Suites . Cordialement Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

TV station guide – hand copy would have been nice (I made my own)

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Rhein , Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We do appreciate the feedback from our guest. I am delighted to hear that you were happy with our housekeeping team and with your accommodations in Bois-Franc . I have taken note regarding the TV manual. Thank you again for choosing Premiere Suites for your accommodations requirement. Kindest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to live.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Moody , Thank you for your review , we always value comments form our guests. We are delighted to hear that our team was responsive to your requests and that you enjoyed your stay with us . Kind regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice apartment, but the location is noisy because of the flight path to the airport.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good place to stay - very clean-safe Paved stones in front of back door to parking lot are crooked - not level potential for tripping

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Much better than staying in a tiny hotel room!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good overall

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Need better moving instructions - we were not aware of process to reserve elevators etc.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The unit I was in was dirty, and the bathroom was really needed an upgrade.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

LOTS OF DIRT IN BATHROOM. NOT DUSTED WELL, SOFA IS DIRTY

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

BATHROOM IS DIRTY

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Bathroom is small

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you. I had a great stay and in the future if I need a long term stay I will think of Premiere Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great customer service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.