Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 1 properties in Saint Laurent

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2017-01-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was really great.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Alicia , Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey. We are happy to hear that Megan was helpful during your stay with Premiere Suites. Warmest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

all in very good shape , it was more than i expected .

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Dr. Nizar Al Amiri, Thank you for taking some time to review our unit and services . We always appreciate feedback from our guests as only then can we improve on servicing our valued guests. Regarding the issue you had with maintenance, I will look into it, as our policy is to resolve issues within 24 hours , unless the issue is building related , than sometimes it does take a few days to resolve. We thank you again for taking the time to write to us . Kindest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

all in very good shape , it was more than i expected .

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Dr. Nizar , Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our accommodation . Kindly accept our sincere apologies regarding the maintenance issue that occurred in your suite. Please feel free to reach out to me directly as I would like to find out about the issue and see why this wasn't resolved . My name is Judy and I can be reached at 514-631-0225 ext:225. Kindest regards Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Response - "Bonjour M. Delpe, Merci d'avoir répondu a notre questionnaire. Nous apprécions vos commentaires . Nous somme content que vous avez votre lodgement pendant votre sejour a Montreal. Merci d'avoir choice de rester avec Premiere Suites . Cordialement Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

TV station guide – hand copy would have been nice (I made my own)

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Rhein , Thank you for taking the time to fill out our guest survey. We do appreciate the feedback from our guest. I am delighted to hear that you were happy with our housekeeping team and with your accommodations in Bois-Franc . I have taken note regarding the TV manual. Thank you again for choosing Premiere Suites for your accommodations requirement. Kindest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to live.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Moody , Thank you for your review , we always value comments form our guests. We are delighted to hear that our team was responsive to your requests and that you enjoyed your stay with us . Kind regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice apartment, but the location is noisy because of the flight path to the airport.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good place to stay - very clean-safe Paved stones in front of back door to parking lot are crooked - not level potential for tripping

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Much better than staying in a tiny hotel room!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good overall

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Need better moving instructions - we were not aware of process to reserve elevators etc.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The unit I was in was dirty, and the bathroom was really needed an upgrade.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

LOTS OF DIRT IN BATHROOM. NOT DUSTED WELL, SOFA IS DIRTY

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

BATHROOM IS DIRTY

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Bathroom is small

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you. I had a great stay and in the future if I need a long term stay I will think of Premiere Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great customer service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.