Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 14 properties in Ottawa

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment (203 in 570 Laurier Ave W, Ottawa) requires some upkeep:Both AC filters, several light bulbs are out, kitchen tap leaks when on, ironing board requires replacement, bathroom fan is noisy, dryer motor is noisy.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed my stay- very convenient to work location. Had all that I needed for my stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I certainly enjoyed staying in this suite-comfortable and very well equipped with everything I needed for my extended stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Home away from Home. I enjoyed the unit, the location and all the services. Thank you so much for a great experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Internet connection is not reliable, had to reset it! Had a great stay. The suite is beautiful!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-05-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is very comfortable suite (605) I am impressed with how quiet it is. I have had a peaceful stay. Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-01-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for everything. I will make sure to check with you whenever I travel to a city where you have units.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2008-12-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was a pleasure to have used your services.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.