Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 12 properties in Ottawa

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-12-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location to me was not the most desirable. Being on my own and the bars located across the street and the shelters within walking distance, I did not feel safe wondering at night, since one evening walking from bus station 1 block from the condo complex, I almost had my purse stolen. And the noise in the evening and early morning was at time unbelievable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Came on provincial government business and loved location and size of unit. The cleaning personnel left kind notes, made my day!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful unit, amazing view, convenient location to amenities. However, the location of the building is close to a main fire hall with sirens and street noise all hours of the day.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Please credit Aeroplan: 744-535-220

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

none

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I like staying at your accommodations as they are quieter than staying at a hotel, cleaner as most others in the building are homeowners and the rooms are well appointed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful unit, comfortable furniture, well situated Suite very dusty due to construction

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.