Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 12 properties in Ottawa

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a wonderful year in our suite & we were very pleased with Premiere Suites. Huguette & Teresa were always so responsive & helpful A+ to housekeeping. The condo was kept in great condition because of these working hard! Thanks for helping make this such a wonderful year in Ottawa!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you! We enjoyed Ottawa and very positive feedback to you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was a better apartment and as advertised. It went a long way to recovering from the previous experience with the apartment you put me in

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was disappointed with the house keeping. They did not remove the garbage or replace the toilet paper. They did not vacuum the carpet.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall exceptional experience. The location was a bit noisy due to the volume of commercial vehicles on the street, but this was more than offset by the proximity to Byward Market, Rideau Center, LCBO and two supermarkets. The underground parking was especially welcome during the winter months.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

THE ONLY REAL DOWN SIDE WAS THE AMOUNT AND VOLUME OF TRAFFIC NOISE STARTING IN THE EARLY MORNING EACH DAY, BOTH FROM SNOW REMOVAL EQUIPMENT AND LARGE FREIGHT VEHICLES

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A great place to stay! Centrally located, clean and friendly!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

- The so called High speed Broadband internet was dead slow for the first few weeks and I've not had a nice experience dealing with this issue. Also 2 of my other colleagues staying in the same building have exactly the same issue. - Cleaning is not at high standards "Premier Executive" level, you could see the dirt and dust on the glass some times. - Glasses provide are extremely cheap quality, I cut my finger deep inside while cleaning - bleeded for a good minute, not cracked due to any dropped or touched to the metal surface, just cracked while washing them. - The Gym temperature was very low and I requested several times to make it a little high, no one has acknowledged and responded my query, this was written by other gym users on the white board in the gym as well. - The Fridge in the apartment is very noisy and specially it can be felt very high in the night time when it’s all quite. - The fan extractor outside the apartment in the gallery is very noisy. it gives a feeling like you are in a heating/cooling chamber the minute you leave your apartment.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.