Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 13 properties in North York

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location, well kept building and ammenities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I hope that Housekeeping should be done every week.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

When I came to the suite, the housekeeping said she had cleaned only a few days back but the floor was very dusty and dirty.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My only criticism would be on the condition of the hall carpeting - pretty bad but I understand it may be replaced soon.. The other problems we have had are: street lights shining in bedroom window - blinds are not opaque enough and the weight of the duvet and if you take it off there is no place to put it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We've just completed a 30 days stint at the St. Gabriel Terrace. We found the guest service well above average. When we had a Wi-Fi problem the team prompt response was exemplary. All in all, superb service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed my stay and appreciated the level of service received at front desk. There is a woman there at the concierge who was really helpful when I had car troubles.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All was great!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for everything!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Responses to things were accomplished very quickly and competently

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My only complaint on this apartment is that there was not a second interior door lock so that while I was in the apartment, no one could enter with a key. As a single female, I would have preferred that extra security.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

some furniture: coffee table, some chairs, are in bad repair and need replaceing or fixing. Some of the kitchen materials: table settings etc. are stained should also be replaced. The hallways are in need of fresh paint, markings on the walls and doors.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

St Gabriels works very well for us as it is close to friends and family in Toronto

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location and sound proofing on the building was fantastic. The whole experience from booking the suite to staying and finishing up all went very smoothly. I really enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend staying to someone who needs a home away from home in Toronto.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was very pleased with our stay overall except for difficulties trying to get into the building and into the garage. See comment below. I would book again, and try your facilities in other cities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great product, well thought and great value for money.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was very good and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

In the last 2.5 years of travelling the country for business, this was by far the best accommodations I have stayed in.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

instructions on use of condo key in garage

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We struggled getting into the building from the garage on check-in. A note about how to open the door would be helpful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was an excellent experience. The staff from top to bottom were there to make sure I had everything I needed. Will tell everyone I know.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.