Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 11 properties in Montreal

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Clean convenient

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Cormier, Thank you for choosing to stay with Premiere Suites , we hope you enjoyed your stay with us . Kindest regards, Judy Sandor VP of Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall very nice with great location and high standard. Unfortunately, kitchen was very cold initially until extra insulation added. But all of my complaints were addressed very quickly

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Simon, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our guest survey Mr. Schmid. We always appreciate feedback from our guests. I'm glad to hear that the kitchen situation was addresses quickly upon hearing from you . Thank you again for choosing to stay with Premiere Suites . We hope to host you again on your next trip to Montreal. Warmest Regards, Judy Sandor VP of Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location! Roof top was amazing. Building was close to many central downtown attractions

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for a great stay. Wonderful location and amenities

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was good except the Air conditioning. It worked but was EXTREMELY noisy and we had trouble sleeping We called to have it fixed and a maintenance came by, however it was not repaired and again we had trouble sleeping

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Many appt. in the building were being renovated and create a huge racket. Corridor carpets were not clean and fire alarm went off 5 times in one day.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A modern, very well-equipped, secure and clean apartment in the heart of Montreal (Golden Square Mile). The building has a roof terrace, a garden with a waterfall and an outdoor-pool as well. The check in and check out process was very simple. The communication with our host was very good and very friendly. Excellent location close to great restaurants and shopping. Easy walking distance to downtown and Parc du Mont Royal. We would definitely stay there again if the apartment is available next time we are in Montreal.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

everything was lovely except that the lighting was not good enough to read at night - stronger light bulbs would be great to read in bed

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We appreciated having a doorman on site, particularly after a long flight and a late night first arrival. However, this building policy seemed to change - towards the end of our stay there was not always someone on the front desk to deal with enquiries and access sometimes became a problem, for example, for any visitors.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.