Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 11 properties in Montreal

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Recieved one cracked pass ket at start, sent an email about it, never heard back. Put it aside as I had two.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Recieved one cracked pass ket at start, sent an email about it, never heard back. Put it aside as I had two.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

prompt repair of A/C printing in Apt.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Kelly , Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review , we always appreciate our guest's feedback on their stay with us . we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and the issue with the A/C was fixed promptly. Once again thank you for choosing to stay with Premiere Suites . Kindest regards Judy Sandor VP of Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The blinds in the apartment need replacing

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The blinds need replacing most of them are not fully functional, this was sometimes annoying as they were hard to close the windows also need a cleaning

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon M. Malongete, Thank you so much for responding to our guest survey , we always appreciate the feedback from our guests. I will pass on this message to our operations manager to check on the blinds in the suite . We truly appreciate you choosing to stay with Premiere Suites and for taking the time to respond to our guest survey. Warmest Regards, Judy Sandor VP of Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

tv in bedroom-would have to be wall mounted improve kitchen kit and more place settings

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A higher floor would have been better view

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I would recommend a variety of pillow choices - all very large pillows - slept on folded towel

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The windows were very dirty with spiders hanging and crawling around. One shade in the living rooms needs to be repaired, The guest toilet needs to have some maintenance too. The covers of the sofa in the living room needs to be washed regular. They are smelling.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The accommodation on a overall basis was good. However, with two couples we would have enjoyed one more sofa type chair. Also, the TV was borderline. No HD & the audio was very poor quality. The second bedroom does not have its own heat/cooling unit which made that room stuffy at times. Guest services did provide a free standing fan which helped.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Super!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

When we arrived in our appartment, we realised that there was just one bed, and we had a reservation for 4 people. Fortunately, our sales contact was able to upgrade us in the same night.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent decor, clean and comfortable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.