Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 3 properties in Langley

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We appreciate your wonderful staff: when we asked for help, they were there for us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

great for the horse shows

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We have been spending the winters at The Grove in Langley, BC for quite some years now and hopefully will continue to do so. Everything about Premiere Suites and The Grove suits us perfectly!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The bed sheets were a very poor quality and this surprised me; they felt scratchy on my face. They key and fob system was a bit complex, despite being explained very thoroughly to us, it was annoying to have 5 keys and a fob to get in and out of the complex. Other than these two comments, our stay at The Grove was excellent and I am very satisfied with the service we received from everyone on the Premiere team. I will be happy to stay with Premiere again, and I will certainly be using them to find accommodation for my travelers.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Highly recommended.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Perfect location for my requirements. Excellent staff response

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We have nothing but good things to say about our stay at The Grove. This was our 4th year with Premiere Suites and our 3rd year at The Grove. We plan to return next winter and if our budget will allow, we want to stay a week or two longer. E206 in The Grove is comfortably furnished and equipped with everything that we need.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our only complaint was the bed was extremely uncomfortable. The two single beds in the second room were far more comfortable. We were afraid to move as we thought we would end up on the floor

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This was a beautiful place, would book it in the future any time. Easy booking no hassle.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.