Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Kanata

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I don't like the bedroom is in the basement, so I checked out earier. Teresa and Huguette are very supportive. They helped me moving to a new suite. I like the new suite. Everything is smooth.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyable stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent cleaning services Hope to return

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Have stayed in Kanata some 8 times on pleasure/business. Excellent. Hope to return again will promote to others THANKS

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Services were second to none, especially poor Victor who came for a few things-namely the issue of the gas being cut off:) He was great, but so was everyone else too! Great, friendly & helpful team. Easy to book/extend, friendly/efficient service and great location!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We stayed in the Suite 181, 70 Edenval Dr. for 1 month. It is in a safe neighbourhood and convenient to shopping etc. The rooms are spacious. Kitchen is basic but functional. Bed is comfortable. Sale staff is very easy to communicate and responsive. The maintenance staff and housekeeping staff are friendly and effective. We enjoy our stay and will recommend this place.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We really enjoyed our stay here. We were looking for a place to stay for a few days to visit our daughter who has just had a baby. Our older daughter wanted to join us from Toronto. We found the location and the size of the unit to be ideal for us. We were just over a kilometre from our daughter which made visits very easy.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-05-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Condo was clean, plenty od room & plenty of towels. Very nice experience, will come again!

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.