Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

So much better than a hotel room. Most of the conveniences of home and within walking distance of harbor life. Beautiful view overlooking harbor, downtown and Citadel Hill from balcony! Will definitely look at Premiere Suites for future vacations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Can't click onto the star ratings but give you top marks in every aspect. A very comfortable, clean apartment with lovely view from the balcony.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everyone at Premiere was very helpful

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I can't fault customer service provided by Premier Suites, all the queries I had were dealt with in a very professional and frinedly manner, and always resolved in a timely fashion to my satisfaction. The downside is the condition of the furniture and bed linen, it is all very worn and tired, and could do with replacing. The building itself is full of students, so was quite noisy at times, which is not really suitable for a working professional.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Awesome alternative to apt rental

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment at Winchester Plaza was great. As usual, anything that I could have possibly hoped for in a short term stay was there waiting for me. The apartment was clean and the building was well maintained by the building's supers

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything is fine except the unit needs dish washer & washing machine

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suite was perfect, clean, stacked + perfect downtown location. Staff are so helpful, professional and accommodating. Thanks

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I could have rated this better, if it was not for the inconvenience of the window installations. While I understand the windows have to be replaced, the unit should not have been rented during my stay. It was very inconvenient to have to keep the bedroom closed, as there was not a screen.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Comfortable, quiet, clean, spacious. Great stay! When issues (minimal repairs) were encountered they were addressed prompty from maintenance services. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This place was excellent! We enjoyed our stay - our premiere suite made it possible for us to experience the feeling of home, away from home. As a family, we couldn't have asked for more! As a family also visiting a different Country, we are really grateful that you have such a service! Thank you ! Keep it up! :)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

met my needs- clean, well maintained, internet access, kitchenette well supplied and parking

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

very satisfied

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Winchester Plaza in so many ways was our home away from home. The serene atmosphere made our stay even more special. It was my parents' first visit to Halifax and they really liked that Winchester was their home. As consumers, we were impressed at how very well organized everything was - both prior to and during our stay, and as a family, we truly felt that this was our home away from home. Overall, we were very happy and will keep Premiere as our first option when visiting other places. Thank you very much, and keep up the good work!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had a wonderful stay at the apartment.Everything I could have possibly hoped for was there and it really is a lovely apartment. Thanks so much for everything.I hope to be back soon as well.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Even though extreme weather, I felt comfortable and warm. Thank you for looking after me, especially when unforeseen events out of your control came up.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very grateful for the good experience

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere were nothing short of amazing in helping my husband & I to get an excellent accomodation at very short notice that exceeded our expectations. We felt like we were taken care of and any questions or possible issues was solved quickly and professionally. I have already recommended Premiere to my close friends and family and will definitely stay with the company as a satisfied customer.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for this great experience, although we were only here a few nights we will definitely use your properties again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Awesome I will stay again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-07-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good service by staff who reaponded to equipment problem we had and also very efficient and easy after hours check in procedure, very clear information.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

and the service prior to my arrival was really great.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you very much

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

And came back as i am happy with their service and products. i only wish they offered free parking everywhere

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

i only wish there was a wake up call service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good service and accommodations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for an exceptional service. The suite was perfectly clean and organized and i was well taken care of. Thank you so much!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I am retired and came for a short stay and was without a doubt provided with sufficient services. I will recommend to friends

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we loved the comfort of this nice apartment and hope to come again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Timely service; always clean; good overall experience. The combination of product, service, relationship and price are invaluable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I just wanted to thank you for the help last night and all other help in getting set up here in N.S. I arived late last night and all was ready for ease of access at such a late hour. Much appreciated. Apartment is great and I love the view. Thank you for an exceptional service and a remarkable suite. Alan Haynes

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It would be nice to have some consistency between places. The quality of suites are not consistant. I have been very happy in some of your other suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It has been a pleasure dealing with your company! I will certainly keep you in mind for our next visitor.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-03-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We are senior citizens who live in Truro. My husband & I travel from Truro to Halifax 3 times a week for dialysis and chemo therapy treatments. Your firm enabled us to live in Halifax during the winter months and we are very grateful to Premiere! We felt looked after in everyway and our expectations were exceeded in every way.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.