Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

When the days were cooler it was fine, but during the hotter weather it was almost unbearable to stay in the unit (unit 323). It faced onto the street so opening the windows was difficult because of all the exhaust fumes coming in from the street. Got no help securing a portable a/c unit. It was a great place, just mostly unlivable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Building is very tired and worn looking. Grubby windows. Not upscale at all. Definitely needs some TLC! This our second stay with a Premiere suite in Halifax - last year we did Salters Gate and far superior to Waterfront Place.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The unit itself was beautifully decorated. The building on the other hand (Waterfront Place) is extremely outdated and borderline rundown. The gym and pool areas at first I was excited about until I went to use the facilities. Building is stuck in the 80s/90s a bit; needs upgrades.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

1. It would have been great if there was a sofa bed. 2. The water heater is too small. It was inconvenient if we needed to go out together. We had to wait at least half hour/ 45 minutes for water to reheat. 3. Unit is suitable for a single person or a couple who would share the bed. 4. As for us, as I was with my adult son, it didn't work very well 5.Did not require housekeeping

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Any time I called for any problems the staff were always pleasant and quick to help me out. I was in a constant construction zone with banging and drilling going on all day every day for a solid 8 months which is really annoying as a student who is at home a lot. But thats obviously out of your control. That's my only complaint.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent service, responsive and a comfortable home away from home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The fitness room and corridors where not up to date, but you did paint on 3rd floor during my stay. It helped and became more bright and friendly. But there is long to the standard at Bishop´s Lane..

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My room needed a carpet of some kind in living room and a mat to put snowy boots on. Nice room, thank you :) Well appointed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very disappointed that the treadmill was out of service in gym and your gym pool area didn't open till 8 As I had to be in class at 8 each morning.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really enjoyed my stay and I will deffently stay their again. I recommend anyone to stay here

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was most impressed with the upkeep of the building and the quality of the suite.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere allows me to stay for a good length of time, I wouldn't be able to stay in a hotel for this length of time!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As always my stay was fantastic. Love Halifax, love the condo in Bishop's Landing. Jaime is the best - she always takes care of my and has done so for years.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Staying is like being home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

All was good.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for everything - The staff in the office were so helpful and nice. We really appreciate it!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Compact but well laid out apartment. The apartment building is looking a bit "tired" inside - I used to live there in 2008 and it doesn't appear to be much different.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It's always a pleasure to stay at your apartment. But, the Waterfront place need renovation in the building. First the carpet are old and it's not good for respiration. The interior of the apartment was ok. The only thing, the place is there for washer and dryer, but none is there.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Brilliant service and the best introduction to my new home !

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good quality of services since my first contact with the company. Premiere suite and office very well located. Employees attentive staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Staff is extremely helpful. We enjoyed our stay here.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was arriving in Canada on a work permit for an assignment in Halifax for 3 years. It was good to have a nice, clean and comfortable place waiting for me. My stay here for one month was most pleasing.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My wife and I had a lovely stay. We experienced helpful staff and great quality.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay and wonderful assistance from all staff. Despite the construction that started above the suite late in my stay, I enjoyed really enjoyed the building. The suite itself is not the quietest. The stairway behind the wall at the head of the bed echoes and can be heard anytime someone is using the stairs. With the extreme weather of late, the water from the roof drains directly onto the bedroom window and at times is noisy. Normally would all be white noise, but with long work hours and late nights, it was all noticeable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location is great at Waterfront of Halifax& walking distance to many attractions as well as restaurants. I also enjoyed shopping at Farmer's Market which is a block away on Saturday.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The room at #624 was beautiful and would definitely recommend this suite to anyone staying in Halifax. Looking forward to staying here again when I return at the end of the month.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was really nice to have a place to stay that accommodated 2 parents and 2 small children. Both kids had their own room and a park near by to play. Having fully equipped kitchen allowed us to eat many meals here and save money on our trip. And the laundry facilities allowed us to go home with clean clothes!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-01-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was exceptional thank you! Supplied everything needed-always available.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I am so thankful for the wonderful accomodations for myself and my pet while our aparment is being rebuilt after a flood. We couldn't possibly be more comfortable anywhere else. You guys have really thought of absolutely EVERYTHING a person would need when they're away from home! The only thing with the building that I am a little disappointed with is the gym, most of the machines are outdated or broken, although I know this is not the responsibility of premiere executive suites. Also very happy to have the luxury of underground parking during these winter months. We can't thank you enough!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice and convenient suite however i would recommend weekly cleaning instead of bi-weekly

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The service, suite and pricing were just what i expected it to be.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have travelled world wide during the past 26 years of my career. This property was in a prime location, the building had exceptionally good superintendets and the suite was spacious and well furnished. All of those contribute to making this a 4 star property.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As always! thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-11-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for yet another great stay. Clean and comfortable accommodations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Hi Christine, I thank you and your staff for the great cooperation, and i shall pass on the good word about the Premiere Executive Suites to other colleagues of mine relocating to Halifax in the near future. Thanks again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I do business with Premiere Executive Suites based on a combination of the product, service, relationship and pricing. Their flexibility is invaluable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I do business with Premiere Executive Suites based on their service, product and pricing. Your firm is very organized and makes my stay a breeze.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The cooperative personnel make Premiere Executive Suites invaluable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-02-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I just wish you had a later check out time

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A great combination of price and location. The sstaff was very helpfull, knowledgable and accommodating. Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

thank you christine for a great service and help in the reservation. My suite really made me feel at home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we had a really good stay at the waterfront place, had confidenfe in the produst from the start which turned out to be worth it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

this was my first stay with premiere on waterfront place and it was just excellent and in an absolutely beautiful location and suite. Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

With my husband in the hospital, you provided a home away from home!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Your facility offered all the comforts of home that I enjoy. I had a very pleasant stay with your facility.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I thank you and your staff for the great cooperation, and I shall pass on the good word about Premiere Executive Suites to other colleagues of mine.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I want to thank you and your staff for my enjoyable stay at the Premiere Executive Suites. It was my home away from home and comfortable. I will highly recommend to anyone, who may be looking for an apartment that is furnished, clean and comfortable, to contact, you at the Premiere Executive Suites. I especially want to thank Jonie, Joanne, Anna and James for keeping my apartment clean it was truly a pleasure to come home after work and know that all the housekeeping was taken care of. I want to thank Chris Pilkey for taking care of some of my maintenance concerns. He was there within a moments notice to make sure my concern was resolved. Christine, one other note we still need to have a "BEER" so lets look at our schedules. Thank you again to you and your staff (those in the office also).

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The service , check in and overall experience were excellent. The suite was very clean as usual. Premiere Executive Suites is always available at competitive pricing and I continue to business with them based on a combination of products, service, relationship & price.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.