Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I didn't use housekeeping, so won't rate that one. Everything was nice. Thanks again!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great experience! Very well located and a friendly service. What else could you ask for?

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I love staying at Salter's Gate, this is my second time.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Another enjoyable stay with Premiere.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was excellent. However, onesuggestion I have is to do something about the humidity level in the room I was staying in. It was so incredibly dry that I was starting to have nose bleeds every morning after a while.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice place. Wall a little thin. Not sure if rooms were built to have bedrooms of one unit butted to the bedroom of another. This would cut down on the noise.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Since we needed to be in Halifax for 18 days, this suite was perfect. Our view to the harbor was great. Close to shops & restaurants. if I came back again for an extended stay. I would try to book this again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very happy, friendly & helpful staff. Incredible apartment. Very happy.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Stayed several times, and will return again. Its our home away from home!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It's a home away from home, convenient, comfortable. Thanks for the great service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Once again a great stay. Very nice stay, clean.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent service - staff are so helpful + personable. High quality accommodations. Would not hesitate to recommend + would definitely use Premiere again. Thank you so much for a wonderful visit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent stay. Looking forward to a looker stay in a couple of weeks. Wish there could be a king size bed along with softer sheets. The ones on the bed were quite rough and "pilly".

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Outstanding property in superior location. Wonderful view of harbor. It was not mentioned before we booked that we would have access to the pool, hot tub, & rooftop seating area. This was an unexpected pleasure. The covered, secure, reserved, & easily accessible parking space was super.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Although quite new, the quality of construction of the unit (incl. finishes, furniture & utensils) was not very high. It was adequate but not particularly impressive. In particular the HVAC unit did not perform very well with respect to reducing the humidity in the summer -- it was either hot and sticky or cool and damp, and it was rather noisy. My clothes lost their crispness and in some case got a little musty. Also, the windows didn't open, so I missed having fresh air.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay - only complaint would be the smells of cooking from other units and sometimes the noise from neighbours

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

House keeping doesn't apply to me as I was only there a week. Also Aeroplan should apply to any and all stays

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved staying again! Our third time saying and wont be our last. You have everything that we want when we stay in the city! So thank you very much!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We really enjoyed our stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had a wonderful stay and would definitely stay again as well as recommend to friends and colleages

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Have really enjoyed the facility - especially during this snowy/icy winter with indoor parking and access to pool/hot tub/local paper in hotel in am.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Stay was great and you were able to accommodate us for an additional night due to extreme snowfall, much appreciated.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Enjoyed staying with you again

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Queen size beds or larger in master bedrooms Pull out couch in living room HVAC system lacked proper regulation. During the winter months the bedrooms with the doors closed were very cold, despite thermostat settings.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You are the best in town for me! Thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Space was perfect for our stay and comfortable furnishings. We'd love to come back next year!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-04-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very valuable, it offers the traveller the opportunity to make our meals.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-11-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Have stayed with you before with my sisters and dad twice before at both Bishop's Landing location and Summer Street a few years ago close to the hospital. Will spread the word through business connections and personal ones. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks for you hospitality!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We really enjoyed our stay in this condo/apartment. We will definitely return and recommend this to friends and colleagues. We enjoyed the very beautiful view of the Halifax Harbour.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Had a great stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent service & Accommodations. Really enjoyed our stay and look forward to coming back again in the future.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Perfect place to stay away from my house.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Easy check in & check out.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed my experience, I will now be looking for Premiere Executive Suites for all my business trips.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very enjoyable and comfortable stay. Thank you! Unable to access wifi - Low signal

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-07-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A very comfortable, clean, specious suite, ideal for our vacation needs. Check-in went quickly and smoothly. Very helpful staff. We would certainly stay here again next time in Halifax.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great spot!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Staff were fantastic! Jaime was great.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Love staying here. Everything is provided, centrally located, quiet and peaceful. Would highly recommond to all of our clients.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-05-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very accommodating.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you so much for everything! This certainly met my families need and was conveniently located to the hospital. (My mom is elderly and she travelled daily to the hospital to see him) Thanks again! Would certainly recommend this to others in our situation!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-12-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great Stay! Very convienient.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful view! Clean Affordable

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for a clean and well set up facility.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service Excellent! So well organized, instructions clear & thorough. TV (which we barely used but did use a little could be better) Overall, though, the suite was lovely quiet and well appointed and the location was superb. The service was flawless. We enjoyed the convenience and comfort of having a "home" to bring our local family to for dinner and impromptu visits. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Availability, lots of choice, well located and competitive price. Same as a 5 star hotel.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

GREAT quality at a fair price. Good job guys!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

parking spot too small... I love your envelope system for arrival and departure.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-03-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Prompt and available service.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-03-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We really enjoyed our stay. Great Restaurants, Sport's and walking in Point Pleasant Park. We will return.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-02-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You supply superior accommodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I do feel like my home all the time. It's my5-6th time.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-10-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Price, location and friendly staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-04-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Exactly what i required! Thank you for another great stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

thank you so much

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for wonderful accommodations

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you for an amazing suite with an amazing view of the harbour.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have stayed with Premiere for more than 4 months and really liked it.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you so much. i think a lot of families who find out about you will enjoy a better hotel alternative.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

in such short notice. Thank you.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My group of ladies thoroughly enjoyed the stay in one of your suites. We had plenty of room which was far superior from staying in a hotel room in a cramped space. Thank you so much Jaime for finding us such superior accommodations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service, cleanliness and overall experience exceeded my expectations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very flexible service, very clean and comfortable suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My suite at Salter's gate was very accommodating, modern and comfortable. I would definitely come back!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

thank you for a lovely stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You provide the most friendly service!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Feels like home away from home for us. I can't think of anything that could of enhanced our stay. I will recommend this place for job transfer stay overs. Exceptionally clean building, friendly staff - a great place!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I found about Premiere Executive Suites as they are listed on the Federal Government website. Good value and great location for my visit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-02-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I will recommend to all. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really enjoyed my stay in the Salter's Gate suite. The company's flexibility and generosity really helped with last minute changes.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you so much, the service, ckeanliness and overall experience have exceeded my expectations!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This is to thank you for the great suite and the location, and I would definitely strongly recommend this to all of my colleagues, family and friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The staff at Premiere Suites are very helpful and friendly. Moving into this suite has definatley made my stay a lot more comfortable, with a homey feeling. I have already passed your website on to my friends and family!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Your accomodations are absolutely excellent and beautifully appointed, in the best part of Halifax "on the water", in the area of the best restaurants and centrally located.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere provides the most friendly service. I can't think of anything that was lacking in the suite.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.