Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We very much enjoyed our stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A great suite - very comfortable Thank you! - quiet/comfortable bed- great location & enjoyed the proximity to services - very clean apt + building.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very enjoyable stay. Minor inconvenience was a dishwasher that did not work. It's also worth mentioning that we found the mattress to be really uncomfortable. Perhaps think about a new one?

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was a wonderful experience during a very stressful time in my life.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We only stayed for 2 nights. The furniture and appliances are dated but serviceable. The ventilation is very poor and it was very warm and stuffy during our stay, particularly the first night. No cross-breeze, no air-conditioning, altho there was a mechanical fan. Had to leave windows open and OK first night, but very noisy second night until about 3:00 pm

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I've stayed in Premiere Suites many times in the past 15 or 20 years and they were always nice, my work brings me here a few times a year and I always feel at home in your suites. I really like the secure buildings and safe parking area. This one is great for walking around nice places to eat and shopping right next door. Thanks.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Noisy location especially Thursday to Saturday evgs

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were very pleased with our accommodations. Top of the line. Close to everything, highly recommend you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

With service that with no doubt exceeds my expectations.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Would help if there was an A/C

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-05-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

a ombination of all that's good! thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-04-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment was perfect, suited my needs to a tea! This was my first stay with Premiere Executive Suites but I am sure this will not be my last. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I wanted to send you a brief note of congratulations for the top-level service I received during my seven-month stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was impressed with the apartment I rented - it had everything. I recommend Premiere Executive Suites to anyone requiring shorter long-term accommodation.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.