Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Halifax

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The underground parking lot for the suite is great. Easy access.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-01-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you very much for your services.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-05-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The apartment was absolutely spotless when we arrived, and exceeded all our expectations. We will definitely recommend Premiere to all our friends, you staff is absolutely incredible and the rentals are very above average!!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-03-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-02-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The service was wonderful and super was wonderful. Everything was A+

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks for your service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice touch having the table set up. Welcoming feel, comfortable. Perfect size for 6 women, big table and chairs great! Easy parking! Accommodating key pick up, return and check out.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-01-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

To make it a 5 star updates required, fresh paint, new carpets, light fixutres, although it was still very comfortable and everything we needed. It was a great stay, a home away from home. Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thanks a bunch for the wonderful accomodation! Never felt like being away from home....All facilities under one Umbrella! Will write to you when me or my team members are landing-up in Halifax.........!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I really like the speed and ease of doing business with Premiere

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-01-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere halifax's staff was very accommodating! the service and suite itself were very good

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You accommodated my schedules and changes beyond my expectations. It was a pleasure dealing with Premiere Executive Suites.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I'd like to express my sincere appreciation with the service your company provided to me and my family that, in some instances, went beyond the call of duty. I highly recommend any visitor in the city to use your company.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.