Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 1 properties in Dorval

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-10-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Sheila, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review . We always value our guests comments and truly appreciate your feedback on our accommodations and services. I am happy to hear that Brian and Celia were helpful during your stay with Premiere Suites. We hope your travels bring you back to our wonderful city sometime in the near future. Warmest regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I don't know

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Ryan, Thank you for taking the time for your review . We truly value our guests comments. Our building in Dorval Auberge St-Louis is a landmark and is over 110 years old , hence the reason this side of the building doesn't have an elevator , however when we added the new section we did install an elevator. Please let us know if you plan on coming back to Montreal , and we will be delighted to accommodated you again , and if available we would like you t try out our new section at the Auberge. Kindest regards, Judy sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

very good

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Since we had our extended family visiting (10 people), we rented 2 suites for the last week of July 2016. Our overall experience was excellent and the weather was great that week. The suites were very clean, had all the amenities we required, separate bathrooms in the 2 bedroom suite was very convenient and the beds were very comfortable. One of the air conditioning units was not working properly after a couple days, we contacted the front desk and it was repaired the same day while we were site seeing. The reservation process was very easy and our Sales Coordinator was extremely helpful. At first we were only able to secure one suite, but she was very helpful in confirming a second suite as we came closer to our stay date. I would highly recommend this location to anyone visiting the Montreal area short or long term.

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Lariviere, Thank you for taking the time to fill in the survey. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations with us and that the reservation process was seeming less. We do appreciate your time in writing such a great review. Thank you for choosing Premier Suites,. Kind regards, Judy Sandor"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

map or directions to find suite

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon M Phaneuf, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the guest survey questions . We have ordered some signs to put up in the lobby area to make it easier for our guest's to find their way around at the Auberge St-Louis . The order was placed a few weeks ago and we are just waiting to received them . We are happy to hear that you did enjoy the location . Thank you again for choosing to stay with Premiere Suites . Kind regards Judy Sandor VP of Corporate Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nous nous sentions comme chez nous, endroit tres tranquille

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We've been at Auberge St-Louis Premiere Suites for over a year following a relocation by our insurer. The accommodations are great, comfortable, well appointed furniture, and all the amenities required. Truly a Home away from Home

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

During house cleaning, the heat was turned down on several occasions, leaving me with a cold apartment. The washing of the towels and linens were not satisfactory and more than once, I was given towels and linens with stains that were not removed during washing. The kitchen lacked some standard equipment such as cutting board and kettle

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

everything is great except carpet a little dusty

Premiere Response - "Good afternoon Mr. Ji Thank you for responding to our Guest Survey , we truly appreciate your feedback on your stay with Premiere . We have taken measures to have the carpet re cleaned upon your departure, and do apologize if this caused you any inconveniences. Thank you for choosing to stay with Premier Suites Judy Sandor VP Corporates Sales"

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great place to stay at, would recommend having a bigger TV in the suites though. A 32" TV doesnt really fit in the large living space offered by your institute.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Our family of four split two suites for our stay - was ideal! BBQ and patio allowed for us to entertain our family. TV & Cable & WIFI access were a nice surprise

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good customer service

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good stay, all was clean and quiet

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Pleasant set up, well arranged rooms. Off the beaten path.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Beautiful place, amazing guest service, thanks to Melody for been available for us.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Garden was weedy and untidy. Interior was immaculate. Excellent value for money, large 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms for $175/ night + taxes.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent service, great location, great staff

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very pleasant accommodation and no "hotel" feeling. However, the forced air space heating is noisy and the distribution of heat is less than it could be.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-08-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It has been some time since I stayed at this location but I was on a two week rotation with a coworker for several months and we shared an apartment from here. Very nice bedroom community. Felt very much like a home atmosphere and really enjoyed the stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I couldnt get the words off the tv printed dialogue on screen

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very Neat & Nice. Thank you

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Alwyas a pleasure

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.