Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 8 properties in Dartmouth

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Housekeeping question not applicable

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Only thing wrong, was the parking

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The décor of my suite need a little relooking. If I compare to all the other Premiere Suites I stayed at.(Fredericton, Regina, St. John's...)But it still really nice. Well furnish kitchen stuff! Thank you!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The booking process was certainly involved compared to a hotel stay but the sales person, Jaime, lead me through it quite nicely. I felt I had clear instructions as to what to do upon arrival. The departure emails were confusing since they talked about dropping off the keys in Halifax but I eventually found the Dartmouth instructions The parking was uncomfortable. I was in position #2. A large 4 door Ford F150 truck was in position #1. When position #5 was empty I drove in that way. When position #5 was full I had to back in past the F150. The F150 was parked well within it's assigned spot but it was still quite tight to guide my Camry past the building and the truck especially with the driveway not being aligned with the curb cutout. Backing into the driveway late at night in the rain was my least favorite part of my stay. I am clicking the "Would you recommend us?" box but I'm not sure I'd stay again because of the parking. Maybe if you limited the size of vehicles or could give me the #5 spot.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You have been amazing. I was put out of my home due to flooding and you did everything in your power to get me into one of your suites in 24 hrs. I cannot thank you enough.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

2 front doors getting in building are difficult to manouver when you have things in your hands. Need one hand to turn key and other hand to turn door knob at same time. Not easy to use. Also walls are very thin. Could hear what people were saying in other apartment next to mine. Parking was also difficult as there were big trucks and vans parked in back and a tight squeeze to get my car into parking spot (#2)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

You have been amazing. I was put out of my home due to flooding and you did everything in your power to get me into one of your suites in 24 hrs. I cannot thank you enough.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had to vacate our home in a week so that contractors could do major repairs from winter ice damage. Thankfully, our insurance company covered for us to stay. What a delight! When we arrived it was cozy, very clean, and the extra consumables were a blessing along with a laundry room. Thanks to Premiere and their staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great spot in a wonderful neighbourhood!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

was amazed who much they contained....made our moving in less stressful

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great staff. Had a great stay. Thanks!!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good service. Good place to stay. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks for everything.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-10-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-09-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Free Air Conditioning

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Provided everything needed for safe/easy move/storage/accommodation

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good Day. Thanks for providing an excellent place for a weary traveller to stay. The place was very convenient. It was great to be near the #1 bus route at Bridge Terminal. And, the neighbourhood was quite tranquil despite being so near downtown Dartmouth.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-04-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Convenient, well located, nice place

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good location, service and pricing

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2010-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

met my expectations. thanks!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

My wife and I had a wonderful experience. The suite was amazing and the Premiere staff took care of our every need. We will be back next summer.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2009-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you to Premiere Executive Suites for the exceptional service our staff has received over the last year. With many of our employees coming from away, Premiere Executive Suites offered the benefits of having a “home away from home” with your beautifully equipped suites offering every convenience they would have at home and then some. Premiere Executive Suites had the solutions to all our needs – from long term stays for our directors to short term stays for our construction crews. Premiere Executive Suites' choices in locations around Halifax were perfect for our employees who were coming to Halifax for their first time enabling them to integrate into the community and experience the Nova Scotian "way of life". Once again, thank you Premiere Executive Suites for extraordinary service and a magnificent product.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.