Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 7 properties in Dartmouth

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2017-03-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great Condo. Very quiet building. Kitchen is well appointed and the living area is very comfortable and nicely decorated(the gas fireplace is a lovely feature). We decided to buy at Kings Wharf after staying at the Keelson. We preferred(and bought) on the Canal side of the building as our friends are on the front side and the sun is overwhelming at times. Thanks Premiere for letting us "test drive" our new home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We found the kitchen well appointed, clean and very quiet.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We loved staying at the waterfront building of the Keelson. We did not really enjoy the view of the back side of the building however. It was noisy and a bit dirty looking. However in saying that, when going outside, the walking trails of the water-front were wonderful. We got to know the city we live in ....we become tourists in our own city. We enjoyed getting to know the local vendors etc.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-05-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Provided us a home in a time of need. Reliable!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The reason for the slightly lower rating of guest services results from the difficulties I experienced upon arrival. We had to find two addresses: first, the location of the envelopment with all of our keys and information and then to get ourselves oriented in Keelson. It was not easy to find everything as the days are short in winter and the sun was going down as we arrived. Even parking was not easy; I had to call because it did not appear as though the remote for the door was working. If we had been met by someone at the Keelson, it would have made for a far smoother welcome and use of the facility.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-05
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very Comfortable

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Lovely Building, quiet, condo was a good size, felt very comfortable. Was well furnished with items needed for kitchen, etc...

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.