Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 40 properties in Calgary

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-12-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very nice condo

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-26
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Premiere Executive Suites provides a great accommodation for the price. I am used to traveling as a requirement of my profession, but staying in an apartment rather than a hotel is much closer to home.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Always a good stay but we signed into the parking using the computer at the front desk and my associate got a parking ticket.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

- constant AC / air flow in the unit was not a pleasant experience. Resident should have an ability to control that setting at their unit - no signs or direction to find the P3 or P4. Especially when you could just come straight down from P1 to P2, and not finding any guide on where to go down further, there was lots of confusion - find the parking entrance for the first time was not easy. Not clear whether it was for residents or residents' visitors - for the first time visit, from the parking lot, Tower A and B are not mark clear. From where I park, there was no sign of "A" or "B" visible

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location by the river although of course the Eau Claire area still needs developing to become interesting past 5pm. Excellent building with every amenity you could want. Living space was a little smaller with difficulties if one person wants to stay up while the other sleeps.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I enjoyed my stay at waterfront. The housekeeping was great

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Would prefer to have parking in same tower that I am staying.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As it was written in the contract, there was supposed to be housecleaning every 2 weeks. When I asked, I was told it is for at least 30 days of stay. I had a very unpleasant experience with the first sales person. The second one was more accommodating. Finally, I sent several emails requesting a receipt, and she never replied!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-30
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

New person Kristina did quite well

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was just perfect

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

positive good location,clean building,very quite location negative internet sometime slow not possibility to switch off air fan.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-03-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The unit, 543, in The Loft area was excellent and spacious for our needs.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Location is great. To improve the stay I would recommend looking into the water pressure in the shower. It is very weak. Also, the bed linen is very course and rough. I did have 2 issues with the unit. 1) the hair dryer didnt work which was a huge problem. I had to leave the condo in the winter with wet hair. Resulting in a missed meeting bc I had to find a gym downtown that would let me in and dry my hair. I did report this issue and it was immediately remedied. The humidifier filter has black mold on it so could not be used. I did not report this issue but it should be replaced. Lastly, the ironing board does not have enough padding and the metal pattern imprinted onto my silk blouse.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

This building is difficult to find the correct elevators and doors. I would suggest a short video. WDYT? 7:40am pst Friday January 15, 2016

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent experience! The location was chosen for me and it could not have been better.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I chose the building based on location and that it was new. The linen was okay, but not high grade, the décor was fine (once I hide the plastic plants and fake fruit in a cupboard). Nice to have all the clean towels and the washer and dryer in suite.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-11-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great stay

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

we are definitely recommended Premiere to our friends.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-31
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have stayed at Waterfront 7 times in the past two years for two to three weeks at a time. I find it a great location for me and the accommodations are always high quality. Recently you started to provide paper towels and a small bottle of dish detergent which make it much easier for a single business traveler to hand wash dishes. This is all they need to do for a short stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I used Premiere Suits and Victoria BC and now in Calgary and I find the experience to be wonderful and would recommend your service to anyone.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Excellent location, clean suite and building with excellent amenities. Dechen (agent) was always available to answer questions and was a pleasure to deal with.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Echoing a comment from another guest, at first arrival figuring out where to park was a challenge. The website info for new guest indicated there were signs with directions to elevators and parking levels. It took a bit to figure out which set of elevators to use, and on which floor I would find my parking spot. When I checked in back in November no such signage existed. I believe signs were finally installed in March. The bed sheets were pretty rough. We bought our own instead. Not such a bog deal. Sometimes the bath towels were worn to threads in some areas. Considering the cost of the unit, and how the property is advertised I expected better. I design spaces for a living, so on these points I was particularly aware. Getting stuck in elevators was a common enough occurrence that my fiancee and I learned to always carry our mobile phones even if only going to retrieve something from the car or to carry the trash out. Frustrating considering the building is fairly new. Fortunately, I am not claustrophobic, but on a coupe of occasions I could hear screams from the elevator from those with different mind sets. Hopefully proper attention is paid to this matter. The lack of trash chutes was surprising. From time to time the corridor and elevators would carry the odors of trash, and/or the remnants of leaking trash.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The Waterfront is a very nice and modern building. Location is excelent.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The location was excellent but the accommodation too small and no desk space. At first arrival, the directions on how to get to the unit once inside the parkade were terrible and were not helpful at all; no indication which building the unit was in and which elevator to take.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I would strongly recommend Premiere Suites to anyone coming into Calgary!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We will be recommending Premiere Suites to our friends and family to tell them about our positive experience. If we need accommodations in Calgary again, we will definitely be coming back to Premiere!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I had internet connection problems

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.