Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 47 properties in Calgary

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nice cozy apartment.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

As we do prepare meals when staying at the Premiere Suites, it is important that all cooking utensils be available. In the Tarjan suite, the utensils were not appropriate (metal) for the non-stick frying pan. As well there were new kitchen towels in the drawer (I.e., tags still attached); all new towels and linens should be laundered before use.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-01-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Aeroplane number 567 242 490

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-12-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Did not see any housekeeping during my whole stay, don't know if it was included but overall it was a nice stay with Premiere Suites

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Fixed the tub drainage issue immediately after I brought it to their attention. Great customer service, and unit had everything I needed.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

the unit that we got was really noisy we couldn't sleep well. so the amount of money that we payed was higher comparing to the to the what my friends got before in the same build. The noise was disturbed our rest time.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-06-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Thank you Premiere Suites, I appreciated the quick response time online, it was kind and professional communication.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything that we needed was provided & more!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-02-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Because location was listed in the rating factor, giving direction & recommended transit from the suite to the required services would have been helpful

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service was very good. Apt was very clean. Overall experience was excellent.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Replace some furniture

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Suggestion: Have darker curtains in the bedroom, as current curtains do not block out light.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-11-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The bedroom curtains didnot block out the light from exterior building lights during sleeping hours. Second, windows were not quiet could people outside talking and yelling early in the morning. Woke up several times during my stay.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.