Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 40 properties in Calgary

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-04-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

If you want to appeal to corporate clients, you need to come up with something better than your ridiculous inventory process at the beginning of the stay. Also, we didn't have hot water in our bathroom taps or master shower for the entire week, even after the water was shut off for a full day towards the end of our stay.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Good experience.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-19
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Housekeeping items accummulated over time somewhat

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very good stay, easy to check in and check out very clean unit

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-20
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Very clean and wonderful place to stay. I would recommend it to anyone.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-17
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I was in emergency need of a place to stay and Premier was able to help me out, which was much appreciated. I have stayed in several Premier condos in the past, two for an extended periods and they have all been good experiences. The only part that is cumbersome is the completion of the checklist in 24 hours. This is a long process that for me can up to an hour or more and when there is no access to a fax or copy machine requires time to walk to the office and deliver it. Especially this last case where the checklist was the most inaccurate I have experienced to date. That coupled with a long first day was an unenjoyable experience. I also rated the living space as a 4 star because in general the couches in all the unites are not comfortable. This unit was the least comfortable and all the table lamps were low.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-09
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

There was only one lift working at the time, so when it got stuck we had to take the stairs

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Nothing I could think of

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-11-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-04
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-10-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Amazing location and great apartment layout. It was so great to have 2 baths. Recommend improving storage space, extra shelving in closets, etc. and remove excess decorations that limit space needed for temp housing. Recommend better quality linen. Elevators needed frequent repair, making it a challenge when on the 18th floor.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-06
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Apartment was well stocked, good internet/tv, comfy bed, nice linens. Thank you, will hope to stay here again!

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.