Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 40 properties in Calgary

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-08-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall the from the time of booking to the time of check-out everything was perfect. Really enjoyed our stay and will definitely be using their services again.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

The only isssue was the door lock on the suite. I had to lubricate it to make it useable.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Perfect localion, however the building is not well maintained and sometimes you do not feel 100% safe at the interior, once my wife run into a homeless who was sleeping in the garbage room! The apt was in good conditions and nice decoration. The internet services was very fast and unlimited, also the cable TV had a great variety of channels.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-03-10
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-06-27
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We reserved unit 114 for a week but only stayed one night because it was too hot even though the daytime high temp was only 60 deg F and it dipped into the 40s that night. The building doesn't have AC and since the unit is on the ground floor, we didn't feel safe leaving the windows open at night or while we were away during the day. We had three fans and a portable AC unit but they did little to cool things down.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-04-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Would have liked a warning before someone would access the apartment !! Good to know when someone is coming in and not just see things moved around etc !

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.