Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 40 properties in Calgary

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-28
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Inventory sheet for the suites shud be done by the housekeeping staff and not customer.Also the thermostat is not working.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-06-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

the liberte was beautiful! Really exceeded our families expectations in every aspect! defiantly going to be choosing this as our place to stay when visiting Calgary!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I can't believe what a gem we have discovered! Right downtown; quiet building; great condo; good parking.... Loved it all!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-08-15
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I have used Premiere Exec. Suites for all of my stays in Calgary over the last 3-4 years and they have been great. The only complaint I would have for my last stay is that the temperature in Calgary was unseasonably high and thus our condo was very very warm. I called the office the next morning and they brought over fans. The rest of the week the condo was still over 25 Celsius even with the fans. When we dropped off the keys the person at the office said we could have requested portable air conditioner. It would have been nice if that had been offered the first day of my stay when I contacted the office rather than fans. Aside from that I have had nothing but excellent experiences with this company and its staff.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-07-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We found all 3 suites our company rented for the week were exactly what we were looking for. The location was great and the amenities were perfect. The only thing I found subpar was the toilet tissue and Kleenex, but that's a girl thing! LOL!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-11
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

I did not really use the housekeeping service but the unit was clean and tidy when we moved in.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Everything was fantastic! Couldn't be any happier! We will be sure to stay again!

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-04-16
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-02-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Some of the furniture is not the best anymore and some are old. It is to recommend that the furniture in the living room will be replaced into a more modern one. Furthermore the housekeeping have not clean beside the wash machine. Old socks were founded.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-12-02
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Additionally, a complimentary city tour or an introduction to the city for new guests would be great

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-21
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

A city tour or guide for someone who's new to the city would have been helpful.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

It was a very comfortable stay, and the minor maintenance issues we had were dealt with very quickly.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2013-03-22
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-24
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Service and cleanliness were excellent and overall experience was pleasant.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-08-23
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall, very nice place and all amenities required were available. Only downfall was housekeeping. They consistently did poor work.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-05-29
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Housekeeping and Guest Service could be more prompt.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2011-06-12
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Lovely condo; however the thermostat did not respond and the room was +27 C the entire time; there was no dish soap -- so I washed dishes with shampoo because I am not going to run an entire dishwasher for 2 cups and a bowl ( I was not there long and did not use much ). You need a sign in your elevator indicating where the scan pad is for engaging the elevator to go up stairs-- but thankfully your on call evening staff were very helpful. Another downside-- the TV in the main living area did not work - just fuzz, luckily the one in the bedroom did. These combined things -given the brevity of my stay (3 days) and the intensity of work I was doing made the experience less than ideal. If they could be resolved , I do think the suite was nice and would be very good for longer stays.

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.