Sorry, but we couldn't find any properties that match your search.

Found 40 properties in Calgary

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved the location, lots of great dining options in the neighborhood and a short walk to downtown. Suite was very clean and comfortable with furnishings and linens comparable to a major brand 4 star hotel. Super easy check in and check out, perfect for our 3 night stay during Stampede.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-18
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Loved the location, lots of great dining options in the neighborhood and a short walk to downtown. Suite was very clean and comfortable with furnishings and linens comparable to a major brand 4 star hotel. Super easy check in and check out, perfect for our 3 night stay during Stampede.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-07-13
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Exceptionally clean unit which appears to have been recently renovated. However unit #104 is somewhat noisy, being located above the parking garage entrance. Also air flow within unit is limited with only one opening window. Outdoor deck is dusty.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2016-02-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We would appreciate enough dish washer cubes to do the dishes every day. For a short stay , you don't want to have to buy paper products etc

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

really great central Calgary location close to everything. Very fast sales associate responses. The unit itself had not been dusted in awhile but Premiere Executive Suites sent someone right away (within 24 hours) to clean the unit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

really great central Calgary location close to everything. Very fast sales associate responses. The unit itself had not been dusted in awhile but Premiere Executive Suites sent someone right away (within 24 hours) to clean the unit.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-10-07
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-09-03
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We had a great time on our little "holiday". The building was clean, quiet, secure and near all the amenities.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2015-05-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Great location. However, it is a noisy area of town, particularly if you face 4th Street or the rear lane. I suspect there are not that many great suites in the building for a balance of quiet and comfort. The other issue is that it is bloody hot in winter and summer as you cannot control the heat from the radiators and the west-facing suites get very warm, particularly because the air conditioning does not work. To stay again, I would be very careful which suite I chose.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-10-08
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall, my experience was very good, though the time it took for a response with regards to a service request was longer than I had hoped.

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2014-01-14
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

We were not impressed. There were many available suites, and we were housed in a suite on the main floor right above the parking garage entrance. Extremely noisy as cars entered/exited. Bathroom very small--cheapest toilet paper on the market. Only one mug in kitchen. No dishwashing soap. Whole apartment smaller than a regular hotel room and way more expensive--over $200 a night with no housekeeping (only once every two weeks). Inconvenient to pick up and drop off keys--downtown location rather than at the Destiny. Only plus was the location was close to our event. (Also, no heat when we arrived.)

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-25
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Overall Experience
Reviewed 2012-06-01
  • Location
  • Building
  • Interior
  • Bedding
  • Quality Linen
  • Living & Workspace
  • Sales Associate
  • Guest Services
  • Housekeeping

Comments

Add a Review

Please rate us on the following criteria, with 1 star being least satisfied and 5 stars being most satisfied.